Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter

Tickets purchased at the Mayo Civic Center Box Office do not incur online convenience fees.

Day(s)Description
Sun, May 27 – Sun, May 27 Rochester Live
Sun, May 27 – Sun, May 27 Private Reception
Fri, Jun 1 – Fri, Jun 1 Cardinal Idol
Fri, Jun 1 – Sun, Jun 3 MN DFL State Convention
Sun, Jun 3 – Sun, Jun 3 Rochester Live
Mon, Jun 4 – Fri, Jun 8 Mayo Clinic Internal Medicine Board Reviews
Sat, Jun 9 – Sat, Jun 9 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Sat, Jun 9 – Tue, Jun 12 Mayo Clinic Echocardiography Review for Boards and Recertification
Sun, Jun 10 – Sun, Jun 10 Rochester Live
Wed, Jun 13 – Sat, Jun 16 World Congress of Bronchology and Interventional Pulminology
Wed, Jun 13 – Wed, Jun 13 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Jun 13 – Wed, Jun 13 Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo: A Very Intimate Acoustic Evening
Thu, Jun 14 – Sat, Jun 16 Sons of Norway District 1 Convention
Thu, Jun 14 – Thu, Jun 14 Rotary Weekly Meeting
Thu, Jun 14 – Sat, Jun 16 Boston Scientific Endoscopy Meeting
Fri, Jun 15 – Fri, Jun 15 Mayo Clinic Alumni Association Breakfast
Sun, Jun 17 – Sun, Jun 17 Rochester Live
Mon, Jun 18 – Fri, Jun 22 Mayo Clinic Computational Genomics Course
Wed, Jun 20 – Wed, Jun 20 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Jun 22 – Sun, Jun 24 American Guild of English Handbell Ringers Festival Conference
Fri, Jun 22 – Sun, Jun 24 Jesus Our Savior
Sun, Jun 24 – Sun, Jun 24 Rochester Live
Wed, Jun 27 – Wed, Jun 27 Rochester Experience Report 2018
Thu, Jun 28 – Thu, Jun 28 DMCC Board Meeting
Thu, Jun 28 – Thu, Jun 28 Rotary Weekly Meeting
Fri, Jun 29 – Sun, Jul 1 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jun 29 – Sat, Jun 30 CurePSP Family Conference
Sat, Jun 30 – Sat, Jun 30 Private Reception
Fri, Jul 6 – Sun, Jul 8 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sun, Jul 8 – Sun, Jul 8 Gin Blossoms presented by Down by the Riverside
Wed, Jul 11 – Wed, Jul 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sun, Jul 15 – Sun, Jul 15 The Suburbs presented by Down by the Riverside
Thu, Jul 19 – Sat, Jul 21 American Legion Annual Meeting
Thu, Jul 19 – Thu, Jul 19 Mayo Clinic CCBGM-AI
Fri, Jul 20 – Sun, Jul 22 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sat, Jul 21 – Wed, Jul 25 Botany 2018
Sun, Jul 22 – Sun, Jul 22 Jamey Johnson
Sun, Jul 22 – Sun, Jul 22 Lissie presented by Down by the Riverside
Tue, Jul 24 – Tue, Jul 24 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Jul 27 – Sun, Jul 29 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sat, Jul 28 – Sat, Jul 28 Newsboys United
Sun, Jul 29 – Sun, Jul 29 Chase Bryant presented by Down by the Riverside
Wed, Aug 1 – Thu, Aug 2 Minnesota Funeral Directors Association Board of Directors Retreat
Fri, Aug 3 – Sun, Aug 5 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sat, Aug 4 – Sat, Aug 4 Private Reception
Tue, Aug 7 – Tue, Aug 7 Experience Rochester MN Board of Directors Meeting
Wed, Aug 8 – Wed, Aug 8 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Aug 9 – Sat, Aug 11 American Society of Biomechanics Annual Conference
Sun, Aug 12 – Sun, Aug 12 Jefferson Starship presented by Down by the Riverside
Tue, Aug 14 – Thu, Aug 16 Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Tue, Aug 14 – Fri, Aug 17 Paape Energy Services Training
Wed, Aug 15 – Wed, Aug 15 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Aug 17 – Sun, Aug 19 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sat, Aug 18 – Sat, Aug 18 Private Reception
Tue, Aug 21 – Thu, Aug 23 Mayo Medical Laboratories Fall Specialty Sales Meeting
Sat, Aug 25 – Sat, Aug 25 Private Reception
Sun, Aug 26 – Sun, Aug 26 Harvest Bible Chapel Worship
Sun, Sep 2 – Sun, Sep 2 Private Ceremony & Reception
Tue, Sep 4 – Tue, Sep 4 Experience Rochester MN Board of Directors Meeting
Wed, Sep 5 – Fri, Sep 7 Fosters, Inc.
Fri, Sep 7 – Sun, Sep 9 Mayo Clinic Interventional Cardiology Board Review
Sat, Sep 8 – Sat, Sep 8 2017 NPC MedCity Muscle Classic
Mon, Sep 10 – Tue, Sep 11 Mayo Clinic CCBGM
Wed, Sep 12 – Fri, Sep 14 Mayo Clinic Rochester Individualizing Medicine
Wed, Sep 12 – Wed, Sep 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Sep 13 – Thu, Sep 13 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Sat, Sep 15 – Sat, Sep 15 Mayo Clinic Study of Aging Conference Appreciation Event
Wed, Sep 19 – Fri, Sep 21 Mayo Clinic NPPA (Internal Medicine) Course
Fri, Sep 21 – Fri, Sep 21 Chancellor Carrell's Inauguration
Fri, Sep 21 – Fri, Sep 21 First Alliance Credit Union Strategic Planning
Sat, Sep 22 – Sun, Sep 23 Women and Spirituality Conference
Tue, Sep 25 – Tue, Sep 25 DMCC Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 27 Mayo Clinic Transform Symposium
Wed, Sep 26 – Fri, Sep 28 American Planning Association - MN Chapter Annual Conference
Sat, Sep 29 – Sat, Sep 29 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 29 – Sat, Sep 29 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 29 – Sat, Sep 29 Private Ceremony
Mon, Oct 1 – Tue, Oct 2 Sysco Fall Show
Tue, Oct 2 – Tue, Oct 2 Mayo Clinic Argent Society Dinner & Entertainment
Wed, Oct 3 – Fri, Oct 5 Minnesota Community Education Association Conference
Wed, Oct 3 – Wed, Oct 3 Mayo Clinic Fall Domestic Core Meeting Reception
Thu, Oct 4 – Thu, Oct 4 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Thu, Oct 4 – Thu, Oct 4 Style
Fri, Oct 5 – Fri, Oct 5 New Life Annual Gala
Sat, Oct 6 – Sat, Oct 6 Private Reception
Wed, Oct 10 – Fri, Oct 12 Minnesota Recreation and Park Association Annual Conference
Wed, Oct 10 – Wed, Oct 10 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Oct 11 – Thu, Oct 11 Empty Bowls 2018
Sat, Oct 13 – Sat, Oct 13 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Oct 13 – Sat, Oct 13 Antonio's Craft Show
Sun, Oct 14 – Sun, Oct 14 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Mon, Oct 15 – Thu, Oct 18 UMISC-NAISMA Joint Conference
Thu, Oct 18 – Fri, Oct 19 MN District Council Assemblies of God Youth Conference
Thu, Oct 18 – Thu, Oct 18 The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Sun, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 21 Unveiled Rochester
Sun, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 21 Rochester Police Benevolent Association Country Show
Mon, Oct 22 – Wed, Oct 24 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Tue, Oct 23 – Tue, Oct 23 The Fete
Wed, Oct 24 – Wed, Oct 24 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 27 Land O'Lakes District of SPEBSQSA Convention
Fri, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 27 Live2Lead
Sat, Oct 27 – Sat, Oct 27 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sat, Oct 27 – Sat, Oct 27 Cadybeth Holiday Craft & Gift Show
Sun, Oct 28 – Sun, Oct 28 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Thu, Nov 1 – Fri, Nov 2 Midwest Trauma Informed Schools Conference
Sat, Nov 3 – Sat, Nov 3 Townsquare Media Rochester Women's Fall Expo
Sun, Nov 4 – Sun, Nov 4 Killer Queen
Mon, Nov 5 – Wed, Nov 7 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Tue, Nov 6 – Tue, Nov 6 Experience Rochester MN Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Nov 6 – Tue, Nov 6 Festival of Trees Committee Meeting
Thu, Nov 8 – Thu, Nov 8 CREST Mental Health Forum
Fri, Nov 9 – Fri, Nov 9 Brian Regan
Sat, Nov 10 – Sat, Nov 10 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Nov 10 – Sat, Nov 10 Private Reception
Sat, Nov 10 – Sat, Nov 10 Rochester Symphony Concert
Sun, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 11 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Nov 13 – Tue, Nov 13 DMCC Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 14 – Wed, Nov 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Nov 14 – Wed, Nov 14 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Nov 15 – Thu, Nov 15 Mayo Clinic Annual Meeting of the Staff
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 Holiday Home Business Expo
Fri, Nov 23 – Sun, Nov 25 Festival of Trees
Tue, Nov 27 – Wed, Nov 28 Mayo Clinic Information Management Conference
Wed, Nov 28 – Wed, Nov 28 Gillette Pepsi-Company Wide Meeting
Wed, Nov 28 – Wed, Nov 28 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 1 – Sat, Dec 1 Reichel Foods Holiday Party
Tue, Dec 4 – Tue, Dec 4 Experience Rochester MN Board of Directors Meeting
Fri, Dec 7 – Sun, Dec 9 West Coast Dance Explosion
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Mayor’s Community Concernment
Sat, Dec 22 – Sat, Dec 22 Private Reception
Wed, Dec 26 – Fri, Dec 28 Rotary US Bank Holiday Classic
Sat, Jan 5 – Sat, Jan 5 Private Reception
Sat, Jan 5 – Sat, Jan 5 The Wedding Extravaganza: Southeast Minnesota's Bridal Expo
Fri, Jan 11 – Sun, Jan 13 RV, Boat, Hunting, Vacation and Home Show
Sun, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 13 Unveiled Rochester
Sat, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 20 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 20 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Sat, Jan 19 – Sat, Jan 19 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sat, Feb 23 – Sat, Feb 23 Private Ceremony & Reception
Sat, Mar 2 – Sat, Mar 2 Cadybeth Women's Expo - A Women's Day Out
Sat, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 9 Olmsted County Bar Association's Fundraiser for Legal Assistance of Olmsted County
Sat, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 9 Rochester Symphony Concert
Sat, Mar 30 – Sat, Mar 30 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Mar 30 – Sat, Mar 30 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sun, Apr 14 – Sun, Apr 14 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Apr 16 – Fri, Apr 19 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Fri, May 3 – Sat, May 4 Sweet Adelines International Can-Am Region Annual Convention
Sat, May 4 – Sat, May 4 Century High School Prom
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 Private Reception
Sat, May 25 – Sat, May 25 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations