Events & Tickets

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter!

 

Day(s)Description
Sun, Mar 26 – Sun, Mar 26 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 26 – Sun, Mar 26 Townsend Flea Market
Thu, Mar 30 – Sun, Apr 2 Northland Youth Wrestling Association
Thu, Mar 30 – Thu, Mar 30 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Mon, Apr 3 – Fri, Apr 14 Olmsted County Training Courses
Tue, Apr 4 – Tue, Apr 4 University of MN Rochester - Talent Show
Wed, Apr 5 – Wed, Apr 5 Dealer Training & Ski-Doo Spring Tour
Wed, Apr 5 – Wed, Apr 5 Commercial Builders Council Executive Committee
Thu, Apr 6 – Fri, Apr 7 MN Society of Health-System Pharmacists Annual Conference
Fri, Apr 7 – Sat, Apr 8 Mayo Clinic Dental Reviews
Sat, Apr 8 – Sat, Apr 8 Minnesota Percussion Association State Drumline Championships
Sat, Apr 8 – Sat, Apr 8 K-M Prom
Tue, Apr 11 – Tue, Apr 11 Rochester Northern Hills Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses
Tue, Apr 11 – Tue, Apr 11 Bush Foundation Orientation Session: "School Design for Individualized Learning"
Wed, Apr 12 – Wed, Apr 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Apr 12 – Wed, Apr 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Apr 12 – Wed, Apr 12 Mayo Clinic Facilitator Training
Thu, Apr 13 – Thu, Apr 13 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Apr 14 – Fri, Apr 14 Harlem Globetrotters
Fri, Apr 14 – Fri, Apr 14 Eggs & Issues
Sat, Apr 15 – Sat, Apr 15 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Apr 18 – Fri, Apr 21 American Society of Healthcare Engineering
Tue, Apr 18 – Wed, Apr 19 Featherlite, Inc. Annual Dealer Meeting
Tue, Apr 18 – Tue, Apr 18 DMCC Transportation Meeting
Thu, Apr 20 – Thu, Apr 20 Knutson Construction Happy Hour
Sat, Apr 22 – Sat, Apr 22 Dancing for the Arts
Sat, Apr 22 – Sat, Apr 22 Magic Men Live!
Sun, Apr 23 – Sun, Apr 23 Earthfest Expo
Wed, Apr 26 – Wed, Apr 26 Mayo Clinic Community Lunch
Thu, Apr 27 – Thu, Apr 27 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, Apr 28 – Fri, Apr 28 Under The Streetlamp presented by Riverside Concerts
Thu, May 4 – Thu, May 4 Grand Opening of the Expanded Mayo Civic Center
Thu, May 4 – Thu, May 4 Rochester Development and Investment Summit
Sat, May 6 – Sat, May 6 Rochester Craft Beer Expo
Sat, May 6 – Sat, May 6 Pine Island Prom
Tue, May 9 – Fri, May 12 Mayo Clinic Hospital Medicine for Nurse Practitioners and Physicians Assistants
Wed, May 10 – Thu, May 11 Physics Force
Wed, May 10 – Wed, May 10 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, May 11 – Thu, May 11 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, May 13 – Sat, May 13 Century High School Prom
Tue, May 16 – Tue, May 16 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Sat, May 20 – Sat, May 20 Mayo Graduate School and Mayo Medical School Commencement Ceremony
Sat, May 20 – Sat, May 20 Private Reception
Sat, May 20 – Sat, May 20 Private Reception
Thu, May 25 – Thu, May 25 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, May 27 – Sat, May 27 Private Reception
Sun, May 28 – Sun, May 28 Med City Marathon Fitness Expo
Thu, Jun 1 – Thu, Jun 1 Experience Dedicated Destination Annual Session
Sat, Jun 3 – Sat, Jun 3 Private Reception
Sat, Jun 3 – Sat, Jun 3 Art for Trails
Sun, Jun 4 – Wed, Jun 7 Benevolent Patriotic Order of Does
Mon, Jun 5 – Fri, Jun 9 Mayo Clinic Internal Medicine Board Review
Thu, Jun 8 – Sun, Jun 11 Square Dance Federation of Minnesota Annual Convention
Thu, Jun 8 – Thu, Jun 8 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jun 9 – Sat, Jun 10 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Sat, Jun 10 – Tue, Jun 13 Mayo Clinic Echocardiography Review for Boards and Recertification
Sun, Jun 11 – Sun, Jun 11 Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels
Tue, Jun 13 – Tue, Jun 13 Supplier Diversity Summit
Wed, Jun 14 – Fri, Jun 16 League of Minnesota Cities Annual Conference and Tradeshows
Wed, Jun 14 – Wed, Jun 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Jun 14 – Wed, Jun 14 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sat, Jun 17 – Sat, Jun 17 Private Ceremony and Reception
Thu, Jun 22 – Thu, Jun 22 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Wed, Jun 28 – Sat, Jul 1 AACTFest 2017
Thu, Jun 29 – Thu, Jun 29 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jun 30 – Sun, Jul 2 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Fri, Jul 7 – Sun, Jul 9 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Jul 8 – Sat, Jul 8 Private Reception
Wed, Jul 12 – Wed, Jul 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Fri, Jul 21 – Sun, Jul 23 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Jul 22 – Sat, Jul 22 Smith/Borst Wedding Ceremony and Reception
Tue, Jul 25 – Tue, Jul 25 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Jul 27 – Thu, Jul 27 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, Jul 28 – Sun, Jul 30 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Jul 29 – Sat, Jul 29 Private Reception
Fri, Aug 4 – Sun, Aug 6 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Wed, Aug 9 – Wed, Aug 9 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Fri, Aug 11 – Sun, Aug 13 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Wed, Aug 16 – Wed, Aug 16 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Sat, Aug 19 – Sat, Aug 19 Private Ceremony
Sat, Aug 26 – Thu, Aug 31 Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Board Reviews
Fri, Sep 8 – Sun, Sep 10 Mayo Clinic Interventional Cardiology Board Review
Sat, Sep 9 – Sat, Sep 9 Private Reception
Wed, Sep 13 – Fri, Sep 15 Mayo Clinic Bleeding and Thrombosing Diseases Conference
Wed, Sep 13 – Fri, Sep 15 Mayo Clinic NPPA (Internal Medicine) Course
Wed, Sep 13 – Wed, Sep 13 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Sep 14 – Thu, Sep 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Sep 15 – Fri, Sep 15 Beers of the World: A Fundraiser for Bear Creek Services
Sat, Sep 16 – Sun, Sep 17 Women and Spirituality Conference
Sat, Sep 16 – Sat, Sep 16 Private Reception
Thu, Sep 21 – Sat, Sep 23 Minnesota Medical Association Annual Meeting
Fri, Sep 29 – Fri, Sep 29 JM & Mayo: 50 Year Reunion Initial Get Together
Sat, Sep 30 – Sat, Sep 30 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Sep 30 – Sat, Sep 30 JM, Mayo & Lourdes: 50 Year Reunion Dance
Sun, Oct 1 – Sun, Oct 1 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Oct 3 – Tue, Oct 3 Mayo Clinic Argent Society Dinner & Entertainment
Thu, Oct 5 – Fri, Oct 6 Minnesota Library Association Annual Conference
Fri, Oct 6 – Sun, Oct 8 USA Swimming Regional Coaches Clinic
Wed, Oct 11 – Thu, Oct 12 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Wed, Oct 11 – Wed, Oct 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sat, Oct 14 – Sat, Oct 14 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 15 – Sun, Oct 15 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Oct 17 – Tue, Oct 17 The Fete
Thu, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 21 Minnesota State Fire Chiefs Association
Thu, Oct 19 – Fri, Oct 20 MN District Council Assemblies of God Youth Conference
Thu, Oct 19 – Thu, Oct 19 Fire Safety USA, Inc. Reception
Sun, Oct 22 – Sun, Oct 22 Rochester Police Benevolent Association Country Show
Sun, Oct 22 – Sun, Oct 22 Unveiled Rochester
Mon, Oct 23 – Wed, Oct 25 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Tue, Oct 24 – Tue, Oct 24 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 28 Land O'Lakes District of SPEBSQSA Convention
Thu, Oct 26 – Thu, Oct 26 New Life Annual Gala
Sat, Oct 28 – Sat, Nov 4 MSHSL Section 1A & 1AA Volleyball Tournament
Wed, Nov 1 – Sat, Nov 4 MSHSL Section 1AAA Volleyball Tournament
Thu, Nov 2 – Thu, Nov 2 March of Dimes Annual Chefs Gala
Thu, Nov 2 – Thu, Nov 2 DMCC Board Meeting
Sat, Nov 4 – Sat, Nov 4 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses
Mon, Nov 6 – Wed, Nov 8 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Wed, Nov 8 – Wed, Nov 8 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Nov 15 – Wed, Nov 15 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Nov 16 – Thu, Nov 16 Mayo Clinic Annual Meeting of the Staff
Thu, Nov 16 – Sat, Nov 18 Minnesota Association of Townships Annual Conference
Sat, Nov 18 – Sat, Nov 18 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Sat, Nov 18 – Sat, Nov 18 SE MN A Cappella Workshop
Fri, Nov 24 – Sun, Nov 26 Festival of Trees
Wed, Nov 29 – Thu, Nov 30 Midwest Food Processors Association
Wed, Nov 29 – Wed, Nov 29 Gillette Pepsi-Company Wide Meeting
Sat, Dec 2 – Sat, Dec 2 Reichel Foods Holiday Party
Sat, Dec 9 – Sat, Dec 9 America on Tap
Wed, Dec 13 – Wed, Dec 13 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 13 – Wed, Dec 13 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sat, Dec 16 – Sat, Dec 16 HVL/TRC Showdown Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 14 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 14 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Sat, Jan 20 – Sat, Jan 20 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 28 – Sun, Jan 28 Unveiled Rochester
Thu, Feb 1 – Sun, Feb 4 Rochester Outdoor Recreation & Vacation Show
Fri, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 10 North Central - President-Elect Training Seminar (Rotary PETS)
Thu, Mar 15 – Sat, Mar 17 NCAA Div. III Women’s Basketball