Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter!

Tickets purchased at the Mayo Civic Center Box Office do not incur convenience fees.

Day(s)Description
Fri, Jul 19 – Sun, Jul 21 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sat, Jul 20 – Sat, Jul 20 Wilcox Wedding
Sun, Jul 21 – Sun, Jul 21 Mike Love presented by Down by the Riverside
Thu, Jul 25 – Thu, Jul 25 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jul 26 – Sun, Jul 28 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 26 – Sat, Jul 27 Les Miserables presented by Immersion Youth Repertory and SEMYO
Sun, Jul 28 – Sun, Jul 28 Lindsay Ell presented by Down by the Riverside
Wed, Jul 31 – Wed, Jul 31 PostSecret - Frank Warren
Fri, Aug 2 – Sun, Aug 4 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Aug 2 – Fri, Aug 2 Rotary NC Pets Pre-Conference Meeting
Sun, Aug 4 – Sun, Aug 4 Rare Earth presented by Down by the Riverside
Tue, Aug 6 – Tue, Aug 6 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Thu, Aug 8 – Thu, Aug 8 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Aug 9 – Sun, Aug 11 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention (Spanish)
Sun, Aug 11 – Sun, Aug 11 Cloud Cult presented by Down by the Riverside
Tue, Aug 13 – Thu, Aug 15 MEA Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 14 – Wed, Aug 14 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sun, Aug 18 – Sun, Aug 18 The Revolution presented by Down by the Riverside
Wed, Aug 21 – Wed, Aug 21 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Aug 22 – Thu, Aug 22 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Aug 24 – Thu, Aug 29 Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Board Reviews
Sat, Aug 24 – Sat, Aug 24 Tamire Wedding Ceremony
Sat, Aug 24 – Sat, Aug 24 UMR Welcome Back Orientation
Sun, Aug 25 – Sun, Aug 25 Harvest Bible Chapel Worship
Thu, Aug 29 – Thu, Aug 29 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Wed, Sep 4 – Fri, Sep 6 Fosters, Inc.
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Private Event
Tue, Sep 10 – Tue, Sep 10 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Tue, Sep 10 – Tue, Sep 10 Medica Broker Meeting
Wed, Sep 11 – Fri, Sep 13 Mayo Clinic NP/PA/PCP Course
Wed, Sep 11 – Wed, Sep 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Sep 12 – Thu, Sep 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Sep 12 – Thu, Sep 12 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Sep 14 – Sat, Sep 14 Darci Lynne & Friends - Fresh Out Of The Box
Tue, Sep 17 – Wed, Sep 18 Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless Annual Conference
Wed, Sep 18 – Fri, Sep 20 MN Board on Aging
Thu, Sep 19 – Thu, Sep 19 Rochester Civic Music
Sat, Sep 21 – Sun, Sep 22 Women and Spirituality Conference
Sat, Sep 21 – Sat, Sep 21 Mayo Clinic Study of Aging Appreciation Event
Wed, Sep 25 – Thu, Sep 26 Mayo Clinic Transform - 2019
Thu, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 26 DMCC Board Meeting
Thu, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 26 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Sep 27 – Fri, Sep 27 First Alliance Credit Union Strategic Planning
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Rochester Pride Festival
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Pediatric Cancer Research Charity Event
Sun, Sep 29 – Sun, Sep 29 Perfectly Unique Trade Show
Tue, Oct 1 – Tue, Oct 1 Mayo Clinic Argent Society Dinner & Entertainment
Tue, Oct 1 – Thu, Oct 3 Mayo Medical Laboratories Fall Specialty Sales Meeting
Tue, Oct 1 – Tue, Oct 1 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Fri, Oct 4 – Fri, Oct 4 Rochester Civic Music
Sat, Oct 5 – Sat, Oct 5 Molitor/Pompeian Wedding
Sat, Oct 5 – Sat, Oct 5 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Sun, Oct 6 – Tue, Oct 8 Associations North Leadership Conference
Wed, Oct 9 – Wed, Oct 9 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Oct 9 – Sat, Oct 12 International Oncolytic Virus Conference
Thu, Oct 10 – Thu, Oct 10 Empty Bowls 2019
Thu, Oct 10 – Thu, Oct 10 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sun, Oct 13 – Tue, Oct 15 MN State Society for Human Resources Management Conference
Thu, Oct 17 – Fri, Oct 18 Assembly of God Youth Convention
Fri, Oct 18 – Fri, Oct 18 Peppa Pig Live! Peppa Pig's Adventure
Fri, Oct 18 – Sat, Oct 19 Lion Crest Leadership Conference
Sat, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 19 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 19 Cadybeth Holiday Craft & Gift Show
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Unveiled Rochester
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Rochester Police Benevolent Association Country Show
Tue, Oct 22 – Tue, Oct 22 The Fete
Wed, Oct 23 – Wed, Oct 23 Construct Tomorrow
Thu, Oct 24 – Fri, Oct 25 Minnesota Council of Nonprofits Annual Conference
Fri, Oct 25 – Sat, Oct 26 Land O'Lakes District of the Barbershop Harmony Society Fall Convention
Sat, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 26 Men of His Word
Sat, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 26 Townsquare Media Rochester Women's Fall Expo
Mon, Oct 28 – Wed, Oct 30 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Tue, Oct 29 – Tue, Oct 29 Mayo Clinic Annual Meeting of the Staff Pre-Con
Thu, Oct 31 – Thu, Oct 31 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Nov 2 – Sat, Nov 2 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Nov 2 – Sat, Nov 2 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sun, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Tue, Nov 5 – Tue, Nov 5 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Thu, Nov 7 – Thu, Nov 7 Stealing Your Life – with Frank Abagnale
Thu, Nov 7 – Thu, Nov 7 Chef's Playground
Sat, Nov 9 – Sat, Nov 9 Trilogy Dance Class
Mon, Nov 11 – Wed, Nov 13 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Tue, Nov 12 – Tue, Nov 12 DMCC Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 13 – Wed, Nov 13 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Nov 13 – Wed, Nov 13 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Nov 14 – Thu, Nov 14 Mayo Clinic Annual Meeting of the Staff
Thu, Nov 14 – Fri, Nov 15 Trauma-Informed Schools Institute
Thu, Nov 14 – Thu, Nov 14 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Nov 16 – Sat, Nov 16 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Sat, Nov 16 – Sat, Nov 16 Holiday Home Business Expo
Sun, Nov 17 – Sun, Nov 17 Townsend Flea Market
Mon, Nov 18 – Mon, Nov 18 FGRBI Training Session
Thu, Nov 21 – Sat, Nov 23 Allied Charities Annual Minnesota Lawful Gambling Convention & Expo
Sat, Nov 23 – Sat, Nov 23 SE MN a Cappella Festival featuring Cantus
Tue, Nov 26 – Tue, Nov 26 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Fri, Nov 29 – Sun, Dec 1 Festival of Trees
Fri, Nov 29 – Fri, Nov 29 Leonid & Friends
Tue, Dec 3 – Tue, Dec 3 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 4 – Wed, Dec 4 2019 Gillette Pepsi AOP
Thu, Dec 5 – Thu, Dec 5 Brad Boice & Friends present Home for the Holidays
Sun, Dec 8 – Sun, Dec 8 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Dec 11 – Wed, Dec 11 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 11 – Wed, Dec 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 12 Real Presence Radio Network Annual Fundraising Banquet
Thu, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 12 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Dec 13 – Fri, Dec 13 Bowman Tool and Machine Holiday Party
Sat, Dec 14 – Sat, Dec 14 McNeilus Steel Christmas Party
Sat, Dec 14 – Sun, Dec 15 Paw Patrol LIVE! The Great Pirate Adventure
Mon, Dec 16 – Mon, Dec 16 FGRBI Training Session
Thu, Dec 19 – Thu, Dec 19 Tonic Sol-fa: The Nights Before Christmas
Sat, Dec 21 – Sat, Dec 21 SEC Showcase
Mon, Dec 23 – Mon, Dec 23 Eagle Brook Church Service
Tue, Dec 24 – Tue, Dec 24 Eagle Brook Church Service
Fri, Dec 27 – Sun, Dec 29 Rotary US Bank Holiday Classic
Sat, Jan 4 – Sat, Jan 4 Breakdown Sports USA Basketball
Sat, Jan 4 – Sat, Jan 4 The Wedding Extravaganza: Southeast Minnesota's Bridal Expo
Sun, Jan 12 – Sun, Jan 12 Unveiled Rochester
Fri, Jan 17 – Fri, Jan 17 Rochester Civic Music
Sat, Jan 18 – Sun, Jan 19 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 18 – Sat, Jan 18 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 19 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Jan 22 – Sun, Jan 26 MOMA State Pool & Darts Tournaments
Fri, Jan 24 – Sun, Jan 26 Grotewold International
Sat, Feb 1 – Sun, Feb 2 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Fri, Feb 7 – Sun, Feb 9 Rochester Area Builders Home Show
Sun, Feb 9 – Sun, Feb 9 Townsend Flea Market
Fri, Feb 14 – Sun, Feb 16 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Sat, Feb 15 – Sun, Feb 16 Starz Dance Competiton
Thu, Feb 20 – Sat, Feb 22 MN Grape Growers Association Cold Climate Conference
Fri, Feb 21 – Sun, Feb 23 Platinum National Regional Dance Competition
Mon, Feb 24 – Tue, Feb 25 Central US Hemp Growers Conference & Expo
Fri, Feb 28 – Fri, Feb 28 Project Conference - Be a Champion of Change
Fri, Feb 28 – Sun, Mar 1 Masquerade Dance Competition
Sat, Mar 7 – Sat, Mar 7 Rochester Civic Music
Sat, Mar 7 – Sun, Mar 8 Trilogy Dance Competition
Sat, Mar 7 – Sat, Mar 7 Cadybeth Women's Expo
Sat, Mar 14 – Sat, Mar 14 Olmsted County Bar Association's Fundraiser for L.A.O.C.
Sun, Mar 15 – Sun, Mar 15 Rochester Math Festival
Sun, Mar 22 – Sun, Mar 22 Townsend Flea Market
Fri, Mar 27 – Sun, Mar 29 Leap! National Dance Competition
Tue, Apr 7 – Fri, Apr 10 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Thu, Apr 9 – Thu, Apr 9 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Fri, Apr 17 – Sat, Apr 18 Minnesota Association of Christian Home Educators (MACHE)
Tue, Apr 21 – Tue, Apr 21 League of Minnesota Cities Insurance Trust Annual Safety & Loss Control Workshop
Fri, Apr 24 – Sun, Apr 26 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Sun, Apr 26 – Wed, Apr 29 North Region Respiratory Care Conference
Fri, May 1 – Sun, May 3 Lions Club MD5M Convention
Wed, May 6 – Fri, May 8 MASBO Annual Conference
Thu, May 7 – Sat, May 9 Sweet Adelines International Can-Am Region Annual Convention
Sat, May 9 – Sat, May 9 Century High School Prom
Thu, May 14 – Sat, May 16 Republican Convention of Minnesota
Sun, May 17 – Sun, May 17 Mayo Graduate School and Mayo Medical School Commencement Ceremony
Fri, May 22 – Fri, May 22 Olmsted County Deputy Sheriffs Association Presents Thompson Square
Sat, May 23 – Sat, May 23 Terra Loco Run and Fitness Expo
Fri, May 29 – Sun, May 31 Minnesota Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party Convention
Sat, May 30 – Sat, May 30 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Fri, Jun 5 – Fri, Jun 5 Cardinal Idol
Sat, Jun 13 – Sat, Jun 13 Bublitz-McKenna Wedding
Thu, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 19 VNEA Junior Pool World Championships