Events & Tickets

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter!

 

Day(s)Description
Thu, May 25 – Thu, May 25 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, May 27 – Sat, May 27 Private Reception
Sat, May 27 – Sat, May 27 Med City Marathon Fitness Expo
Tue, May 30 – Tue, May 30 Rochester Integrated Transit Studies Public Conversation #2
Thu, Jun 1 – Thu, Jun 1 Garden Bros Circus
Sat, Jun 3 – Sat, Jun 3 Private Reception
Sat, Jun 3 – Sat, Jun 3 Art for Trails
Sun, Jun 4 – Wed, Jun 7 Benevolent Patriotic Order of DOES
Mon, Jun 5 – Fri, Jun 9 Mayo Clinic Internal Medicine Board Review
Mon, Jun 5 – Tue, Jun 6 Minnesota Meeting Professionals International Chapter Board of Directors Retreat
Tue, Jun 6 – Tue, Jun 6 End of the Year Remix
Thu, Jun 8 – Sun, Jun 11 65th MN State Square and Round Dance Convention
Thu, Jun 8 – Thu, Jun 8 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jun 9 – Sat, Jun 10 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Sat, Jun 10 – Tue, Jun 13 Mayo Clinic Echocardiography Review for Boards and Recertification
Sun, Jun 11 – Sun, Jun 11 Celtic Woman: Voices of Angels
Wed, Jun 14 – Fri, Jun 16 League of Minnesota Cities Annual Conference and Tradeshows
Wed, Jun 14 – Wed, Jun 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Jun 14 – Wed, Jun 14 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Jun 14 – Wed, Jun 14 DMCC Transportation Session
Sat, Jun 17 – Sat, Jun 17 Private Ceremony & Reception
Wed, Jun 21 – Fri, Jun 23 Rochester Fire Department Training
Thu, Jun 22 – Thu, Jun 22 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Wed, Jun 28 – Sat, Jul 1 AACTFest 2017
Thu, Jun 29 – Thu, Jun 29 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jun 30 – Sun, Jul 2 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Fri, Jul 7 – Sun, Jul 9 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Jul 8 – Sat, Jul 8 Private Reception
Sun, Jul 9 – Sun, Jul 9 Spin Doctors presented by Down By The Riverside
Wed, Jul 12 – Wed, Jul 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Fri, Jul 14 – Sun, Jul 16 Partnership for Youth
Sun, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 16 Dessa presented by Down By The Riverside
Tue, Jul 18 – Thu, Jul 20 Rochester Fire Department Training
Wed, Jul 19 – Wed, Jul 19 Experience Dedicated Destination Annual Session
Fri, Jul 21 – Sun, Jul 23 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Jul 22 – Sat, Jul 22 Private Ceremony & Reception
Sat, Jul 22 – Sat, Jul 22 Pastor Celebration
Sun, Jul 23 – Sun, Jul 23 Cassadee Pope presented by Down By The Riverside
Tue, Jul 25 – Tue, Jul 25 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Jul 27 – Thu, Jul 27 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, Jul 28 – Sun, Jul 30 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Jul 29 – Sat, Jul 29 Private Reception
Sat, Jul 29 – Sat, Jul 29 In This Moment - Half God/Half Devil Tour
Sun, Jul 30 – Sun, Jul 30 Living Colour presented by Down By The Riverside
Fri, Aug 4 – Sun, Aug 6 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sun, Aug 6 – Sun, Aug 6 Pert Near Sandstone presented by Down By The Riverside
Tue, Aug 8 – Thu, Aug 10 Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 9 – Wed, Aug 9 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Fri, Aug 11 – Sun, Aug 13 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Aug 12 – Sat, Aug 12 Healthy Living Fair
Sun, Aug 13 – Sun, Aug 13 Burton Cummings presented by Down By The Riverside
Wed, Aug 16 – Wed, Aug 16 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Sat, Aug 19 – Sat, Aug 19 Private Ceremony
Sat, Aug 26 – Thu, Aug 31 Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Board Reviews
Wed, Sep 6 – Fri, Sep 8 Fosters, Inc.
Fri, Sep 8 – Sun, Sep 10 Mayo Clinic Interventional Cardiology Board Review
Sat, Sep 9 – Sat, Sep 9 2015 NPC MedCity Muscle Classic: Bodybuilding, Physique, Figure & Bikini Competition
Sat, Sep 9 – Sat, Sep 9 Private Reception
Wed, Sep 13 – Fri, Sep 15 Mayo Clinic Bleeding and Thrombosing Diseases Conference
Wed, Sep 13 – Fri, Sep 15 Mayo Clinic NPPA (Internal Medicine) Course
Wed, Sep 13 – Wed, Sep 13 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Sep 14 – Thu, Sep 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Sep 15 – Fri, Sep 15 Beers of the World
Sat, Sep 16 – Sun, Sep 17 Women and Spirituality Conference
Sat, Sep 16 – Sat, Sep 16 Private Reception
Thu, Sep 21 – Sat, Sep 23 Tuesdays With Morrie: The Play
Fri, Sep 22 – Sun, Sep 24 Minnesota Medical Association Annual Meeting
Sat, Sep 23 – Sat, Sep 23 Marcellino/Adieng Wedding Reception
Fri, Sep 29 – Fri, Sep 29 JM & Mayo: 50 Year Reunion Initial Get Together
Sat, Sep 30 – Sat, Sep 30 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Sep 30 – Sat, Sep 30 JM, Mayo & Lourdes: 50 Year Reunion Dance
Sat, Sep 30 – Sat, Sep 30 Naydelith's Quinceanera
Sun, Oct 1 – Sun, Oct 1 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Oct 3 – Tue, Oct 3 Mayo Clinic Argent Society Dinner & Entertainment
Tue, Oct 3 – Tue, Oct 3 Supplier Diversity Summit
Thu, Oct 5 – Thu, Oct 5 Periodontal Specialists Conference
Thu, Oct 5 – Fri, Oct 6 Minnesota Library Association Annual Conference
Fri, Oct 6 – Sun, Oct 8 USA Swimming Regional Coaches Clinic
Mon, Oct 9 – Wed, Oct 11 Mayo Clinic Rochester Individualizing Medicine
Wed, Oct 11 – Thu, Oct 12 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Wed, Oct 11 – Wed, Oct 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sat, Oct 14 – Sat, Oct 14 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 15 – Sun, Oct 15 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 15 – Sun, Oct 15 Alma Grisel's Quinceanera
Tue, Oct 17 – Tue, Oct 17 The Fete
Thu, Oct 19 – Fri, Oct 20 MN District Council Assemblies of God Youth Conference
Thu, Oct 19 – Thu, Oct 19 Fire Safety USA, Inc. Reception
Sat, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 22 Burn Boot Camp
Sun, Oct 22 – Sun, Oct 22 Rochester Police Benevolent Association Country Show
Sun, Oct 22 – Sun, Oct 22 Unveiled Rochester
Mon, Oct 23 – Wed, Oct 25 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Tue, Oct 24 – Tue, Oct 24 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 28 Land O'Lakes District of SPEBSQSA Convention
Thu, Oct 26 – Thu, Oct 26 New Life Annual Gala
Sat, Oct 28 – Sat, Nov 4 MSHSL Section 1A & 1AA Volleyball Tournament
Wed, Nov 1 – Sat, Nov 4 MSHSL Section 1AAA Volleyball Tournament
Thu, Nov 2 – Thu, Nov 2 March of Dimes Annual Chefs Gala
Thu, Nov 2 – Thu, Nov 2 DMCC Board Meeting
Sat, Nov 4 – Sat, Nov 4 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses
Mon, Nov 6 – Wed, Nov 8 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Wed, Nov 8 – Wed, Nov 8 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Nov 8 – Wed, Nov 8 Festival of Trees Committee Meeting
Fri, Nov 10 – Sat, Nov 11 Hearts at Home Ministries North Central Conference
Wed, Nov 15 – Wed, Nov 15 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Nov 16 – Thu, Nov 16 Mayo Clinic Annual Meeting of the Staff
Thu, Nov 16 – Sat, Nov 18 Minnesota Association of Townships Annual Conference
Sat, Nov 18 – Sat, Nov 18 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Sat, Nov 18 – Sat, Nov 18 SE MN A Cappella Workshop
Sat, Nov 18 – Sat, Nov 18 Holiday Home Business Expo
Fri, Nov 24 – Sun, Nov 26 Festival of Trees
Sat, Nov 25 – Sat, Nov 25 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Sat, Nov 25 – Sat, Nov 25 What Women Want Shopping Expo
Tue, Nov 28 – Thu, Nov 30 Pure Line Seed Company Hospitality Room
Wed, Nov 29 – Thu, Nov 30 Midwest Food Processors Association
Wed, Nov 29 – Wed, Nov 29 Gillette Pepsi-Company Wide Meeting
Sat, Dec 2 – Sat, Dec 2 Reichel Foods Holiday Party
Sat, Dec 9 – Sat, Dec 9 Rochester on Tap
Wed, Dec 13 – Wed, Dec 13 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 13 – Wed, Dec 13 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sat, Dec 16 – Sat, Dec 16 HVL/TRC Showdown Basketball
Wed, Dec 27 – Fri, Dec 29 Rotary / US Bank Holiday Basketball Tournament
Fri, Jan 5 – Sat, Jan 6 The Wedding Extravaganza: Southest Minnesota's Bridal Expo
Sat, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 14 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 14 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Fri, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 21 RADIX Dance Convention and Competition
Sat, Jan 20 – Sat, Jan 20 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sat, Jan 27 – Sat, Jan 27 Gastroenterology Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 28 – Sun, Jan 28 Unveiled Rochester
Fri, Feb 2 – Sun, Feb 4 Rochester Outdoor Recreation & Vacation Show
Fri, Feb 16 – Sun, Feb 18 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Sat, Mar 3 – Sat, Mar 3 Cadybeth Women's Expo - A Women's Day Out
Fri, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 10 North Central - President-Elect Training Seminar (Rotary PETS)
Fri, Mar 9 – Sun, Mar 11 NRG danceProject 1018 Event
Thu, Mar 15 – Sat, Mar 17 NCAA Div. III Women’s Basketball
Thu, Apr 5 – Sun, Apr 8 Northland Youth Wrestling Association (NYWA) State Wrestling Tournament
Sun, Apr 15 – Wed, Apr 18 North Region Respiratory Care Conference
Sun, Apr 15 – Sun, Apr 15 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Apr 17 – Fri, Apr 20 Health Professions Network Spring - Fall 2018 Meeting
Thu, Apr 19 – Thu, Apr 19 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Thu, Apr 26 – Sun, Apr 29 Minnesota Law Enforcement Explorer Association
Fri, Apr 27 – Sun, Apr 29 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Wed, May 2 – Sun, May 6 American Spinal Injury Association Annual Scientific Meeting
Fri, May 4 – Fri, May 4 Go Red Ball
Thu, May 17 – Mon, May 21 International Behavioural and Neural Genetics Society (IBANGS) Annual Meeting
Sat, May 19 – Sat, May 19 Knights of Columbus State Convention