Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter!

Tickets purchased at the Mayo Civic Center Box Office do not incur convenience fees.

Day(s)Description
Thu, Nov 21 – Sat, Nov 23 Allied Charities Annual Minnesota Lawful Gambling Convention & Expo
Thu, Nov 21 – Thu, Nov 21 World Music : LADAMA
Sat, Nov 23 – Sat, Nov 23 SE MN a Cappella Festival featuring Six Appeal
Tue, Nov 26 – Tue, Nov 26 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Fri, Nov 29 – Sun, Dec 1 Festival of Trees
Fri, Nov 29 – Fri, Nov 29 Leonid & Friends: performing the music of Chicago
Fri, Nov 29 – Fri, Nov 29 Lindsey Stirling: Warmer In The Winter Christmas Tour 2019
Fri, Nov 29 – Fri, Nov 29 Lindsey Stirling Christmas Tour VIP
Tue, Dec 3 – Tue, Dec 3 Lorie Line: Celebrating Christmas
Wed, Dec 4 – Wed, Dec 4 2019 Gillette Pepsi AOP
Thu, Dec 5 – Thu, Dec 5 Brad Boice & Friends present Home for the Holidays
Fri, Dec 6 – Sat, Dec 7 FEAST! Local Foods Marketplace
Fri, Dec 6 – Fri, Dec 6 Collaboration Team Site Visit
Sat, Dec 7 – Sat, Dec 7 Ballet Blake presents The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 8 – Sun, Dec 8 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Dec 11 – Wed, Dec 11 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 11 – Wed, Dec 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 12 Real Presence Radio Network Annual Fundraising Banquet
Thu, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 12 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Dec 14 – Sun, Dec 15 Rochester Dance Company presents The Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 14 – Sun, Dec 15 Paw Patrol LIVE! The Great Pirate Adventure
Sat, Dec 14 – Sat, Dec 14 HVL/TRC Showdown Basketball
Mon, Dec 16 – Mon, Dec 16 Evidence-Based Quality Intervention Practices (EQIP) Training Guide 2
Wed, Dec 18 – Wed, Dec 18 The Oak Ridge Boys Christmas Show
Thu, Dec 19 – Thu, Dec 19 Tonic Sol-fa: The Nights Before Christmas
Thu, Dec 19 – Thu, Dec 19 Rotary Holiday Luncheon
Fri, Dec 20 – Fri, Dec 20 Jay Owenhouse: The Authentic Illusionist
Sat, Dec 21 – Sat, Dec 21 SEC Showcase
Mon, Dec 23 – Mon, Dec 23 Eagle Brook Church Service
Tue, Dec 24 – Tue, Dec 24 Eagle Brook Church Service
Fri, Dec 27 – Sun, Dec 29 Rotary Holiday Classic
Sat, Jan 4 – Sat, Jan 4 Breakdown Sports USA Basketball
Sun, Jan 5 – Sun, Jan 5 Unveiled Rochester
Fri, Jan 17 – Fri, Jan 17 The Fab Four presented by Riverside Concerts
Fri, Jan 17 – Fri, Jan 17 Eagles Cancer Telethon Kick-Off Dinner & Auction
Sat, Jan 18 – Sun, Jan 19 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 18 – Sat, Jan 18 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 19 Townsend Flea Market
Mon, Jan 20 – Mon, Jan 20 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration
Wed, Jan 22 – Sun, Jan 26 MOMA State Pool & Darts Tournaments
Fri, Jan 24 – Sun, Jan 26 Grotewold International
Fri, Jan 24 – Fri, Jan 24 Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Fri, Jan 31 – Sun, Feb 2 NXT Level Dance Challenge
Sat, Feb 1 – Sun, Feb 2 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Thu, Feb 6 – Thu, Feb 6 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, Feb 7 – Sun, Feb 9 Rochester Area Builders Home Show
Fri, Feb 7 – Sun, Feb 9 Celebrity Dance Competition
Sun, Feb 9 – Sun, Feb 9 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Feb 12 – Wed, Feb 12 The Administrative Assistants Conference
Fri, Feb 14 – Sun, Feb 16 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Sat, Feb 15 – Sun, Feb 16 Starz Dance Competition
Thu, Feb 20 – Sat, Feb 22 MN Grape Growers Association Cold Climate Conference
Fri, Feb 21 – Sun, Feb 23 Platinum National Regional Dance Competition
Fri, Feb 28 – Fri, Feb 28 Project Conference - Be a Champion of Change
Fri, Feb 28 – Sun, Mar 1 Masquerade Dance Competition
Sat, Feb 29 – Sat, Feb 29 Varsity All Star Dance
Sat, Mar 7 – Sun, Mar 8 Trilogy Dance Competition
Sat, Mar 7 – Sat, Mar 7 Cadybeth Women's Expo
Thu, Mar 12 – Sat, Mar 14 North Central - President-Elect Training Seminar (Rotary PETS)
Sat, Mar 14 – Sat, Mar 14 L.A.O.C. Fundraiser
Sun, Mar 15 – Sun, Mar 15 Rochester Math Festival
Sun, Mar 22 – Sun, Mar 22 Townsend Flea Market
Thu, Mar 26 – Thu, Mar 26 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, Mar 27 – Fri, Mar 27 Harlem Globetrotters
Fri, Mar 27 – Sun, Mar 29 Leap! National Dance Competition
Tue, Apr 7 – Fri, Apr 10 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Thu, Apr 9 – Thu, Apr 9 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Fri, Apr 10 – Fri, Apr 10 Eagle Brook Church Service
Sat, Apr 11 – Sat, Apr 11 Eagle Brook Church Service
Fri, Apr 17 – Sat, Apr 18 Minnesota Association of Christian Home Educators (MACHE)
Tue, Apr 21 – Tue, Apr 21 League of Minnesota Cities Insurance Trust Annual Safety & Loss Control Workshop
Fri, Apr 24 – Sun, Apr 26 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Sun, Apr 26 – Wed, Apr 29 North Region Respiratory Care Conference
Wed, Apr 29 – Fri, May 1 Minnesota Council on Airports Annual Conference
Wed, Apr 29 – Wed, Apr 29 Home Free: Dive Bar Saints World Tour
Fri, May 1 – Sun, May 3 Lions Club MD5M Convention
Wed, May 6 – Fri, May 8 MASBO Annual Conference
Thu, May 7 – Sat, May 9 Sweet Adelines International Can-Am Region Annual Convention
Fri, May 8 – Sun, May 10 Talent on Parade
Sat, May 9 – Sat, May 9 Century High School Prom
Tue, May 12 – Wed, May 13 Mayo Clinic AI (Artificial Intelligence) Symposium
Wed, May 13 – Thu, May 14 The Physics Force
Thu, May 14 – Sat, May 16 Republican Convention of Minnesota
Fri, May 15 – Sat, May 16 Southeastern Minnesota Synod Assembly
Sat, May 16 – Sat, May 16 University of Minnesota Rochester Graduation Ceremony
Fri, May 22 – Fri, May 22 Olmsted County Deputy Sheriffs Association Presents Thompson Square
Sat, May 23 – Sat, May 23 Terra Loco Run and Fitness Expo
Sat, May 23 – Sat, May 23 Pon Thammavong-Crowson Wedding
Thu, May 28 – Thu, May 28 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, May 29 – Sun, May 31 Minnesota Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party Convention
Sat, May 30 – Sat, May 30 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Fri, Jun 5 – Fri, Jun 5 Cardinal Idol
Sat, Jun 13 – Sat, Jun 13 Bublitz-McKenna Wedding
Mon, Jun 22 – Sat, Jun 27 Olmsted County BRIDGE Collaborative: Conscious Discipline Summer Institute
Fri, Jul 3 – Sun, Jul 5 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 10 – Sun, Jul 12 Steubenville Rochester
Thu, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 19 VNEA Junior Pool World Championships
Fri, Jul 17 – Sun, Jul 19 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 24 – Sun, Jul 26 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 31 – Sun, Aug 2 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Aug 7 – Sun, Aug 9 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Tue, Aug 11 – Thu, Aug 13 Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 12 – Thu, Aug 13 First Educational Resources Summer Institute
Sat, Aug 22 – Thu, Aug 27 Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Board Reviews
Wed, Sep 9 – Fri, Sep 11 Mayo Clinic NPPA (Internal Medicine) Course
Tue, Sep 15 – Thu, Sep 17 Mayo Medical Laboratories Fall Specialty Sales Meeting
Sat, Sep 19 – Sat, Sep 19 Pediatric Cancer Research Charity Event
Thu, Sep 24 – Thu, Sep 24 DMCC Board Meeting
Tue, Oct 6 – Wed, Oct 7 Minnesota's Public Transit Association Conference
Wed, Oct 14 – Fri, Oct 16 MN District Council Assemblies of God Youth Conference
Sat, Oct 17 – Sat, Oct 17 Cadybeth Fall Craft & Gift Expo
Sat, Oct 17 – Sat, Oct 17 Men of His Word
Sun, Oct 18 – Sun, Oct 18 Unveiled Rochester
Wed, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 25 Mayo Clinic Individualizing Medicine Conference
Fri, Oct 23 – Sat, Oct 24 Land O'Lakes District of the Barbershop Harmony Society Fall Convention
Sat, Oct 24 – Sat, Oct 24 Townsquare Media Rochester Women's Fall Expo
Sat, Oct 31 – Sat, Oct 31 Dohrmann/McAnany Wedding
Thu, Nov 19 – Thu, Nov 19 DMCC Board Meeting