See All Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter!

Tickets purchased at the Mayo Civic Center Box Office do not incur convenience fees.

Day(s)Description
Mon, May 20 – Wed, May 22 Minnesota Funeral Directors Association Annual Convention
Wed, May 22 – Wed, May 22 MCC Pre-Proposal Conference
Thu, May 23 – Thu, May 23 DMCC Board Meeting
Thu, May 23 – Thu, May 23 Steve Martin & Martin Short - "Now You See Them, Soon You Won't" with Chatham County Line and Jeff Babko
Thu, May 23 – Thu, May 23 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, May 25 – Sat, May 25 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Sat, May 25 – Sat, May 25 Terra Loco Run and Fitness Expo
Sun, May 26 – Sun, May 26 Rochester Live
Wed, May 29 – Wed, May 29 Rochesterfest Vendor Meeting
Fri, May 31 – Sat, Jun 1 Southeastern Minnesota Synod Assembly
Sun, Jun 2 – Sun, Jun 2 Rochester Live
Tue, Jun 4 – Tue, Jun 4 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Thu, Jun 6 – Thu, Jun 6 Garden Brothers Circus
Fri, Jun 7 – Fri, Jun 7 Cardinal Idol
Sun, Jun 9 – Sun, Jun 9 Rochester Live
Wed, Jun 12 – Sat, Jun 15 Minnesota Quilters Annual Quilt Show & Conference
Wed, Jun 12 – Wed, Jun 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Jun 12 – Wed, Jun 12 Rochester Public Library Meeting
Thu, Jun 13 – Thu, Jun 13 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sun, Jun 16 – Sun, Jun 16 Rochester Live
Tue, Jun 18 – Wed, Jun 19 Precision Dairy Conference
Wed, Jun 19 – Fri, Jun 21 Vestibular Schwannoma Conference 2019
Wed, Jun 19 – Wed, Jun 19 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Sun, Jun 23 – Sun, Jun 23 Rochester Live
Thu, Jun 27 – Thu, Jun 27 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sun, Jun 30 – Sun, Jun 30 Rochester Live
Tue, Jul 2 – Tue, Jul 2 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Fri, Jul 5 – Sun, Jul 7 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 5 – Sat, Jul 6 The Western Equatoria Community Association Event
Wed, Jul 10 – Wed, Jul 10 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Jul 11 – Thu, Jul 11 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jul 12 – Sun, Jul 14 Steubenville Rochester
Sun, Jul 14 – Sun, Jul 14 10,000 Maniacs presented by Down by the Riverside
Fri, Jul 19 – Sun, Jul 21 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sun, Jul 21 – Sun, Jul 21 Mike Love presented by Down by the Riverside
Thu, Jul 25 – Thu, Jul 25 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jul 26 – Sun, Jul 28 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 26 – Sat, Jul 27 Les Miserables presented by Immersion Youth Repertory and SEMYO
Sun, Jul 28 – Sun, Jul 28 Lindsay Ell presented by Down by the Riverside
Fri, Aug 2 – Sun, Aug 4 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sun, Aug 4 – Sun, Aug 4 Rare Earth presented by Down by the Riverside
Tue, Aug 6 – Tue, Aug 6 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Thu, Aug 8 – Thu, Aug 8 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Aug 9 – Sun, Aug 11 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Sun, Aug 11 – Sun, Aug 11 Cloud Cult presented by Down by the Riverside
Tue, Aug 13 – Thu, Aug 15 MEA Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 14 – Wed, Aug 14 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sat, Aug 17 – Sat, Aug 17 Mayo Clinic Summer Picnic
Sun, Aug 18 – Sun, Aug 18 The Revolution presented by Down by the Riverside
Wed, Aug 21 – Wed, Aug 21 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Aug 22 – Thu, Aug 22 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Aug 24 – Thu, Aug 29 Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Board Reviews
Sat, Aug 24 – Sat, Aug 24 Tamire Wedding Ceremony
Sat, Aug 24 – Sat, Aug 24 UMR Welcome Back Orientation
Thu, Aug 29 – Thu, Aug 29 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Wed, Sep 4 – Fri, Sep 6 Fosters, Inc.
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Private Event
Tue, Sep 10 – Tue, Sep 10 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 11 – Fri, Sep 13 Mayo Clinic NP/PA/PCP Course
Wed, Sep 11 – Wed, Sep 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Sep 12 – Thu, Sep 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Sep 12 – Thu, Sep 12 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Sep 14 – Sat, Sep 14 Darci Lynne & Friends - Fresh Out Of The Box
Tue, Sep 17 – Wed, Sep 18 Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless Annual Conference
Sat, Sep 21 – Sun, Sep 22 Women and Spirituality Conference
Sat, Sep 21 – Sat, Sep 21 Mayo Clinic Study of Aging Appreciation Event
Wed, Sep 25 – Thu, Sep 26 Mayo Clinic Transform - 2019
Thu, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 26 DMCC Board Meeting
Thu, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 26 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Gay Pride Festival
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Pediatric Cancer Research Charity Event
Sun, Sep 29 – Sun, Sep 29 Perfectly Unique Trade Show
Tue, Oct 1 – Thu, Oct 3 Mayo Medical Laboratories Fall Specialty Sales Meeting
Tue, Oct 1 – Tue, Oct 1 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Sat, Oct 5 – Sat, Oct 5 Molitor/Pompeian Wedding
Sat, Oct 5 – Sat, Oct 5 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Wed, Oct 9 – Wed, Oct 9 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Oct 9 – Sat, Oct 12 International Oncolytic Virus Conference
Thu, Oct 10 – Thu, Oct 10 Empty Bowls 2019
Thu, Oct 10 – Thu, Oct 10 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sun, Oct 13 – Tue, Oct 15 MN State Society for Human Resources Management Conference
Thu, Oct 17 – Fri, Oct 18 Assembly of God Youth Convention
Fri, Oct 18 – Fri, Oct 18 Peppa Pig Live! Peppa Pig's Adventure
Fri, Oct 18 – Sat, Oct 19 Lion Crest Leadership Conference
Sat, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 19 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 19 Cadybeth Holiday Craft & Gift Show
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Unveiled Rochester
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Rochester Police Benevolent Association Country Show
Tue, Oct 22 – Tue, Oct 22 The Fete
Wed, Oct 23 – Fri, Oct 25 Minnesota Corrections Association Annual Conference
Thu, Oct 24 – Fri, Oct 25 Minnesota Council of Nonprofits Annual Conference
Sat, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 26 Men of His Word
Sat, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 26 Townsquare Media Rochester Women's Fall Expo
Thu, Oct 31 – Thu, Oct 31 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Nov 2 – Sat, Nov 2 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Nov 2 – Sat, Nov 2 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sun, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Tue, Nov 5 – Tue, Nov 5 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Thu, Nov 7 – Thu, Nov 7 Stealing Your Life – with Frank Abagnale
Tue, Nov 12 – Tue, Nov 12 DMCC Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 13 – Wed, Nov 13 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Nov 13 – Wed, Nov 13 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Nov 14 – Fri, Nov 15 Trauma-Informed Schools Institute
Thu, Nov 14 – Thu, Nov 14 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Nov 16 – Sat, Nov 16 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Sat, Nov 16 – Sat, Nov 16 Holiday Home Business Expo
Sun, Nov 17 – Sun, Nov 17 Townsend Flea Market
Mon, Nov 18 – Mon, Nov 18 FGRBI Training Session
Thu, Nov 21 – Sat, Nov 23 Allied Charities Annual Minnesota Lawful Gambling Convention & Expo
Sat, Nov 23 – Sat, Nov 23 SE MN a Cappella Festival featuring Cantus
Tue, Nov 26 – Tue, Nov 26 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Fri, Nov 29 – Sun, Dec 1 Festival of Trees
Tue, Dec 3 – Tue, Dec 3 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 4 – Wed, Dec 4 2019 Gillette Pepsi AOP
Sun, Dec 8 – Sun, Dec 8 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Dec 11 – Wed, Dec 11 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 11 – Wed, Dec 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 12 Real Presence Radio Network Annual Fundraising Banquet
Thu, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 12 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Dec 14 – Sat, Dec 14 McNeilus Steel Christmas Party
Mon, Dec 16 – Mon, Dec 16 FGRBI Training Session
Sat, Dec 21 – Sat, Dec 21 SEC Showcase
Fri, Dec 27 – Sun, Dec 29 Rotary US Bank Holiday Classic
Sat, Jan 4 – Sat, Jan 4 Breakdown Sports USA Basketball
Sat, Jan 4 – Sat, Jan 4 The Wedding Extravaganza: Southeast Minnesota's Bridal Expo
Sun, Jan 12 – Sun, Jan 12 Unveiled Rochester
Sat, Jan 18 – Sun, Jan 19 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 18 – Sat, Jan 18 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 19 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Jan 22 – Sun, Jan 26 MOMA State Pool & Darts Tournaments
Fri, Jan 24 – Sun, Jan 26 Grotewold International
Sat, Feb 1 – Sun, Feb 2 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Fri, Feb 7 – Sun, Feb 9 Rochester Area Builders Home Show
Sun, Feb 9 – Sun, Feb 9 Townsend Flea Market
Fri, Feb 14 – Sun, Feb 16 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Thu, Feb 20 – Sat, Feb 22 MN Grape Growers Association Cold Climate Conference
Fri, Feb 21 – Sun, Feb 23 Platinum National Regional Dance Competition
Mon, Feb 24 – Tue, Feb 25 Central US Hemp Growers Conference & Expo
Fri, Feb 28 – Fri, Feb 28 Project Conference - Be a Champion of Change
Sat, Mar 7 – Sat, Mar 7 Rochester Civic Music
Sat, Mar 7 – Sat, Mar 7 Cadybeth Women's Expo
Sat, Mar 14 – Sat, Mar 14 Olmsted County Bar Association's Fundraiser for L.A.O.C.
Sun, Mar 22 – Sun, Mar 22 Townsend Flea Market
Fri, Mar 27 – Sun, Mar 29 Leap! National Dance Competition
Tue, Apr 7 – Fri, Apr 10 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Thu, Apr 9 – Thu, Apr 9 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Tue, Apr 21 – Tue, Apr 21 League of Minnesota Cities Annual Loss Control Workshop
Fri, Apr 24 – Sun, Apr 26 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Sun, Apr 26 – Wed, Apr 29 North Region Respiratory Care Conference
Fri, May 1 – Sun, May 3 Lions Club MD5M Convention
Wed, May 6 – Fri, May 8 MASBO Annual Conference
Thu, May 7 – Sat, May 9 Sweet Adelines International Can-Am Region Annual Convention
Sat, May 9 – Sat, May 9 Century High School Prom
Thu, May 14 – Sat, May 16 Republican Convention of Minnesota
Fri, May 15 – Fri, May 15 Olmsted County Deputy Sheriffs Association Presents Thompson Square
Sun, May 17 – Sun, May 17 Mayo Graduate School and Mayo Medical School Commencement Ceremony