See All Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter!

Tickets purchased at the Mayo Civic Center Box Office do not incur convenience fees. Save money and stop down today!

Event Bag Checks:

All guests will be subject to a search of purses and possessions prior to entering the venue. All permissible bags, per the policy of the event, will be permitted into the venue after a thorough inspection by a security representative. Guests should be prepared to open their bags for inspection and may be asked by a security representative to shift and possibly remove the contents.

Day(s)Description
Fri, Jan 17 – Fri, Jan 17 The Fab Four presented by Riverside Concerts
Fri, Jan 17 – Fri, Jan 17 Eagles Cancer Telethon Kick-Off Dinner & Auction
Sat, Jan 18 – Sun, Jan 19 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 18 – Sat, Jan 18 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 19 Townsend Flea Market
Mon, Jan 20 – Mon, Jan 20 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration
Wed, Jan 22 – Sun, Jan 26 MOMA State Pool & Darts Tournaments
Thu, Jan 23 – Thu, Jan 23 Trace Adkins
Thu, Jan 23 – Thu, Jan 23 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jan 24 – Sun, Jan 26 Grotewold International
Fri, Jan 24 – Fri, Jan 24 Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Thu, Jan 30 – Thu, Jan 30 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Feb 1 – Sun, Feb 2 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Tue, Feb 4 – Tue, Feb 4 Board and Commission Workshop
Thu, Feb 6 – Thu, Feb 6 DMCC Board Meeting
Thu, Feb 6 – Thu, Feb 6 Embodied Knowing "A Spoken Word Celebration of Diversity and Inclusion"
Fri, Feb 7 – Sun, Feb 9 Rochester Area Builders Home Show
Fri, Feb 7 – Sun, Feb 9 Celebrity Dance Competition
Sun, Feb 9 – Sun, Feb 9 Townsend Flea Market
Mon, Feb 10 – Mon, Feb 10 IATSE Meeting
Tue, Feb 11 – Tue, Feb 11 Corporation Board Meeting/ MCC - Experience Rochester
Wed, Feb 12 – Wed, Feb 12 The Administrative Assistants Conference
Thu, Feb 13 – Thu, Feb 13 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Feb 14 – Sun, Feb 16 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Sat, Feb 15 – Sat, Feb 15 MSHSL Section 1 Team Wrestling Tournament
Sat, Feb 15 – Sun, Feb 16 Starz Dance Competition
Thu, Feb 20 – Sat, Feb 22 MN Grape Growers Association Cold Climate Conference
Fri, Feb 21 – Sat, Feb 22 MSHSL Section 1 Individual Wrestling Tournament
Fri, Feb 21 – Sun, Feb 23 Platinum National Regional Dance Competition
Thu, Feb 27 – Thu, Feb 27 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Feb 28 – Fri, Feb 28 Project Conference - Be a Champion of Change
Fri, Feb 28 – Sun, Mar 1 Masquerade Dance Competition
Sat, Feb 29 – Sat, Feb 29 Varsity All Star Dance
Sat, Mar 7 – Sun, Mar 8 Trilogy Dance Competition
Sat, Mar 7 – Sat, Mar 7 Cadybeth Women's Expo
Mon, Mar 9 – Mon, Mar 9 IATSE Meeting
Tue, Mar 10 – Tue, Mar 10 Corporation Board Meeting/ MCC - Experience Rochester
Thu, Mar 12 – Sat, Mar 14 North Central - President-Elect Training Seminar (Rotary PETS)
Thu, Mar 12 – Thu, Mar 12 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Mar 14 – Sat, Mar 14 L.A.O.C. Fundraiser
Sun, Mar 15 – Sun, Mar 15 Rochester Math Festival
Fri, Mar 20 – Sun, Mar 22 Alice's Adventures In Wonderland presented by Children's Dance Theatre
Sat, Mar 21 – Sat, Mar 21 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 22 – Sun, Mar 22 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses
Sun, Mar 22 – Sun, Mar 22 Townsend Flea Market
Thu, Mar 26 – Thu, Mar 26 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, Mar 27 – Fri, Mar 27 Harlem Globetrotters
Fri, Mar 27 – Sun, Mar 29 Leap! National Dance Competition
Sat, Mar 28 – Sat, Mar 28 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 29 – Sun, Mar 29 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Apr 7 – Fri, Apr 10 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Tue, Apr 7 – Tue, Apr 7 Zumbro Valley Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses
Thu, Apr 9 – Thu, Apr 9 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Fri, Apr 10 – Fri, Apr 10 Eagle Brook Church Service
Sat, Apr 11 – Sat, Apr 11 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sat, Apr 11 – Sat, Apr 11 Eagle Brook Church Service
Sun, Apr 12 – Sun, Apr 12 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Mon, Apr 13 – Mon, Apr 13 IATSE Meeting
Tue, Apr 14 – Tue, Apr 14 Corporation Board Meeting/ MCC - Experience Rochester
Fri, Apr 17 – Sat, Apr 18 Minnesota Association of Christian Home Educators (MACHE)
Tue, Apr 21 – Tue, Apr 21 League of Minnesota Cities Insurance Trust Annual Safety & Loss Control Workshop
Fri, Apr 24 – Sun, Apr 26 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Sun, Apr 26 – Wed, Apr 29 North Region Respiratory Care Conference
Wed, Apr 29 – Fri, May 1 Minnesota Council on Airports Annual Conference
Wed, Apr 29 – Wed, Apr 29 Home Free: Dive Bar Saints World Tour
Fri, May 1 – Sun, May 3 Lions Club MD5M Convention
Wed, May 6 – Fri, May 8 MASBO Annual Conference
Thu, May 7 – Sat, May 9 Sweet Adelines International Can-Am Region Annual Convention
Fri, May 8 – Sun, May 10 Talent on Parade
Sat, May 9 – Sat, May 9 Century High School Prom
Mon, May 11 – Mon, May 11 IATSE Meeting
Tue, May 12 – Wed, May 13 Mayo Clinic AI (Artificial Intelligence) Symposium
Tue, May 12 – Tue, May 12 Corporation Board Meeting/ MCC - Experience Rochester
Wed, May 13 – Thu, May 14 The Physics Force
Thu, May 14 – Sat, May 16 Republican Convention of Minnesota
Fri, May 15 – Sat, May 16 Southeastern Minnesota Synod Assembly
Sat, May 16 – Sat, May 16 University of Minnesota Rochester Graduation Ceremony
Fri, May 22 – Fri, May 22 Olmsted County Deputy Sheriffs Association Presents Thompson Square
Sat, May 23 – Sat, May 23 Terra Loco Run and Fitness Expo
Sat, May 23 – Sat, May 23 Pon Thammavong-Crowson Wedding
Thu, May 28 – Thu, May 28 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, May 29 – Sun, May 31 Minnesota Democratic-Farmer-Labor Party Convention
Sat, May 30 – Sat, May 30 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Fri, Jun 5 – Fri, Jun 5 Cardinal Idol
Mon, Jun 8 – Mon, Jun 8 IATSE Meeting
Tue, Jun 9 – Tue, Jun 9 Corporation Board Meeting/ MCC - Experience Rochester
Sat, Jun 13 – Sat, Jun 13 Bublitz-McKenna Wedding
Mon, Jun 22 – Sat, Jun 27 Olmsted County BRIDGE Collaborative: Conscious Discipline Summer Institute
Fri, Jul 3 – Sun, Jul 5 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 10 – Sun, Jul 12 Steubenville Rochester
Mon, Jul 13 – Mon, Jul 13 IATSE Meeting
Tue, Jul 14 – Tue, Jul 14 Corporation Board Meeting/ MCC - Experience Rochester
Thu, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 19 VNEA Junior Pool World Championships
Fri, Jul 17 – Sun, Jul 19 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 24 – Sun, Jul 26 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 31 – Sun, Aug 2 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Aug 7 – Sun, Aug 9 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Mon, Aug 10 – Mon, Aug 10 IATSE Meeting
Tue, Aug 11 – Thu, Aug 13 Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 12 – Thu, Aug 13 First Educational Resources Summer Institute
Sat, Aug 22 – Thu, Aug 27 Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Board Reviews
Wed, Sep 9 – Fri, Sep 11 Mayo Clinic NPPA (Internal Medicine) Course
Mon, Sep 14 – Mon, Sep 14 IATSE Meeting
Tue, Sep 15 – Thu, Sep 17 Mayo Medical Laboratories Fall Specialty Sales Meeting
Sat, Sep 19 – Sat, Sep 19 Pediatric Cancer Research Charity Event
Thu, Sep 24 – Thu, Sep 24 DMCC Board Meeting
Tue, Oct 6 – Wed, Oct 7 Minnesota's Public Transit Association Conference
Sat, Oct 10 – Sat, Oct 10 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 11 – Sun, Oct 11 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Mon, Oct 12 – Mon, Oct 12 IATSE Meeting
Wed, Oct 14 – Fri, Oct 16 MN District Council Assemblies of God Youth Conference
Sat, Oct 17 – Sat, Oct 17 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Oct 17 – Sat, Oct 17 Cadybeth Fall Craft & Gift Expo
Sat, Oct 17 – Sat, Oct 17 Men of His Word
Sun, Oct 18 – Sun, Oct 18 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 18 – Sun, Oct 18 Rochester Police Benevolent Association Country Show
Wed, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 25 Mayo Clinic Individualizing Medicine Conference
Fri, Oct 23 – Sat, Oct 24 Land O'Lakes District of the Barbershop Harmony Society Fall Convention
Sat, Oct 24 – Sat, Oct 24 Townsquare Media Rochester Women's Fall Expo
Sat, Oct 31 – Sat, Oct 31 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sat, Oct 31 – Sat, Oct 31 Dohrmann/McAnany Wedding
Sun, Nov 1 – Sun, Nov 1 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Thu, Nov 5 – Thu, Nov 5 Chef's Playground
Sat, Nov 7 – Sat, Nov 7 Sommerfeldt/ Wells Wedding Ceremony and Reception
Mon, Nov 9 – Mon, Nov 9 IATSE Meeting
Thu, Nov 19 – Thu, Nov 19 DMCC Board Meeting
Sat, Nov 21 – Sat, Nov 21 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Fri, Nov 27 – Sun, Nov 29 Festival of Trees
Mon, Dec 14 – Mon, Dec 14 IATSE Meeting
Mon, Dec 28 – Wed, Dec 30 Rotary US Bank Holiday Classic
Sun, Jan 10 – Sun, Jan 10 Unveiled Rochester
Sat, Jan 16 – Sun, Jan 17 Eagles Cancer Telethon