See All Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter! ! 

Tickets purchased at the Mayo Civic Center Box Office do not incur convenience fees.

Day(s)Description
Fri, Mar 22 – Fri, Mar 22 Cherish the Ladies presented by Riverside Concerts
Sat, Mar 23 – Sat, Mar 23 MercyMe's Imagine Nation Tour
Sat, Mar 23 – Sat, Mar 23 Stayin' Alive - One Night of the Bee Gees
Sun, Mar 24 – Sun, Mar 24 Townsend Flea Market
Sun, Mar 24 – Sun, Mar 24 Rochester Live
Tue, Mar 26 – Tue, Mar 26 The Mayor’s Work Group on Homelessness
Thu, Mar 28 – Thu, Mar 28 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Mar 29 – Sat, Mar 30 Mayo Clinic Dental Reviews
Fri, Mar 29 – Fri, Mar 29 Harlem Globetrotters
Fri, Mar 29 – Fri, Mar 29 Emergency Planning Workshop
Sat, Mar 30 – Sat, Mar 30 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Mar 30 – Sat, Mar 30 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Rochester Live
Tue, Apr 2 – Tue, Apr 2 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Tue, Apr 2 – Tue, Apr 2 Spring Talent Show - University of Minnesota Rochester
Tue, Apr 2 – Tue, Apr 2 Dealer Training & Ski-Doo Spring Tour
Thu, Apr 4 – Sun, Apr 7 Northland Youth Wrestling Association
Sun, Apr 7 – Sun, Apr 7 Rochester Live
Tue, Apr 9 – Tue, Apr 9 League of Minnesota Cities Annual Loss Control Workshop
Wed, Apr 10 – Wed, Apr 10 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Apr 11 – Thu, Apr 11 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Apr 12 – Fri, Apr 12 Rotary Conference of Clubs
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Dancing for the Arts
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Rochester Dance Company presents Sleeping Beauty
Sun, Apr 14 – Sun, Apr 14 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sun, Apr 14 – Sun, Apr 14 Rochester Live
Tue, Apr 16 – Fri, Apr 19 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Thu, Apr 18 – Thu, Apr 18 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Fri, Apr 19 – Fri, Apr 19 Zumbro Valley Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses
Sat, Apr 20 – Sat, Apr 20 Videoconference Webstream World
Sun, Apr 21 – Sun, Apr 21 WWE Live!
Sun, Apr 21 – Sun, Apr 21 Rochester Live
Thu, Apr 25 – Sun, Apr 28 Minnesota Law Enforcement Explorer Association
Fri, Apr 26 – Sun, Apr 28 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Sun, Apr 28 – Sun, Apr 28 Rochester Live
Fri, May 3 – Sat, May 4 Northern Lights Region 6 of Sweet Adelines Annual Convention
Fri, May 3 – Fri, May 3 Olmsted County Deputy Sheriffs Association Country Show
Fri, May 3 – Fri, May 3 Go Red Gala
Sat, May 4 – Sat, May 4 Century High School Prom
Sat, May 4 – Sun, May 5 Revel Dance Competition
Sun, May 5 – Sun, May 5 Rochester Live
Tue, May 7 – Tue, May 7 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, May 8 – Thu, May 9 The Physics Force
Wed, May 8 – Wed, May 8 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, May 9 – Thu, May 9 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, May 11 – Sun, May 12 MN USA Freestyle Wrestling State Tournament
Sat, May 11 – Sat, May 11 Olmsted County Bar Association's Fundraiser for L.A.O.C.
Sun, May 12 – Sun, May 12 Rochester Live
Tue, May 14 – Tue, May 14 Mayo Clinic Information Technology Conference
Tue, May 14 – Tue, May 14 Whose Live Anyway?
Tue, May 14 – Tue, May 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, May 17 – Sun, May 19 Headliners Dance Regional Competition
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 Mayo Graduate School and Mayo Medical School Commencement Ceremony
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 University of Minnesota Rochester Graduation Ceremony
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 Private Reception
Sat, May 18 – Sun, May 19 Wicked Pinup
Sun, May 19 – Sun, May 19 Rochester Live
Mon, May 20 – Wed, May 22 Minnesota Funeral Directors Association Annual Convention
Thu, May 23 – Thu, May 23 DMCC Board Meeting
Thu, May 23 – Thu, May 23 Steve Martin & Martin Short - "Now You See Them, Soon You Won't" with Chatham County Line and Jeff Babko
Thu, May 23 – Thu, May 23 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, May 25 – Sat, May 25 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Sat, May 25 – Sat, May 25 Terra Loco Run and Fitness Expo
Sun, May 26 – Sun, May 26 Rochester Live
Fri, May 31 – Sat, Jun 1 Southeastern Minnesota Synod Assembly
Sun, Jun 2 – Sun, Jun 2 Rochester Live
Tue, Jun 4 – Tue, Jun 4 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Fri, Jun 7 – Fri, Jun 7 Cardinal Idol
Sat, Jun 8 – Sat, Jun 8 Eagle Brook Church Community and Family Picnic
Sun, Jun 9 – Sun, Jun 9 Rochester Live
Wed, Jun 12 – Sat, Jun 15 Minnesota Quilters Annual Quilt Show & Conference
Wed, Jun 12 – Wed, Jun 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Jun 13 – Thu, Jun 13 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sun, Jun 16 – Sun, Jun 23 PSC Partners Seeking a Cure Annual Conference
Sun, Jun 16 – Sun, Jun 16 Rochester Live
Tue, Jun 18 – Wed, Jun 19 Precision Dairy Conference
Wed, Jun 19 – Fri, Jun 21 Vestibular Schwannoma Conference 2019
Wed, Jun 19 – Wed, Jun 19 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Sun, Jun 23 – Sun, Jun 23 Rochester Live
Thu, Jun 27 – Thu, Jun 27 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sun, Jun 30 – Sun, Jun 30 Rochester Live
Tue, Jul 2 – Tue, Jul 2 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Fri, Jul 5 – Sun, Jul 7 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 5 – Sat, Jul 6 The Western Equatoria Community Association Event
Wed, Jul 10 – Wed, Jul 10 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Jul 11 – Thu, Jul 11 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jul 12 – Sun, Jul 14 Steubenville Rochester
Fri, Jul 19 – Sun, Jul 21 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Thu, Jul 25 – Thu, Jul 25 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Jul 26 – Sun, Jul 28 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 26 – Sat, Jul 27 Immersion Youth Repertory
Fri, Aug 2 – Sun, Aug 4 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Tue, Aug 6 – Tue, Aug 6 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Thu, Aug 8 – Thu, Aug 8 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Fri, Aug 9 – Sun, Aug 11 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Tue, Aug 13 – Thu, Aug 15 Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 14 – Wed, Aug 14 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Sat, Aug 17 – Sat, Aug 17 Mayo Clinic Summer Picnic
Wed, Aug 21 – Wed, Aug 21 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Aug 22 – Thu, Aug 22 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Aug 24 – Sat, Aug 24 Tamire Wedding Ceremony
Sat, Aug 24 – Sat, Aug 24 UMR Welcome Back Orientation
Thu, Aug 29 – Thu, Aug 29 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Wed, Sep 4 – Fri, Sep 6 Fosters, Inc.
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Private Event
Tue, Sep 10 – Tue, Sep 10 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 11 – Fri, Sep 13 Mayo Clinic NP/PA/PCP Course
Wed, Sep 11 – Wed, Sep 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Sep 12 – Thu, Sep 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Sep 12 – Thu, Sep 12 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Tue, Sep 17 – Wed, Sep 18 Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless Annual Conference
Wed, Sep 25 – Thu, Sep 26 Mayo Clinic Transform - 2019
Thu, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 26 DMCC Board Meeting
Thu, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 26 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Gay Pride Festival
Sun, Sep 29 – Sun, Sep 29 Perfectly Unique Trade Show
Tue, Oct 1 – Thu, Oct 3 Mayo Medical Laboratories Fall Specialty Sales Meeting
Tue, Oct 1 – Tue, Oct 1 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Tue, Oct 1 – Tue, Oct 1 Sysco Fall Show
Sat, Oct 5 – Sat, Oct 5 Molitor/Pompeian Wedding
Sat, Oct 5 – Sat, Oct 5 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Wed, Oct 9 – Wed, Oct 9 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Oct 10 – Thu, Oct 10 Empty Bowls 2019
Thu, Oct 10 – Thu, Oct 10 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sun, Oct 13 – Tue, Oct 15 MN State Society for Human Resources Management Conference
Sat, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 19 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 19 Cadybeth Holiday Craft & Gift Show
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Unveiled Rochester
Tue, Oct 22 – Tue, Oct 22 The Fete
Wed, Oct 23 – Fri, Oct 25 Minnesota Corrections Association Annual Conference
Thu, Oct 24 – Fri, Oct 25 Minnesota Council of Nonprofits Annual Conference
Sat, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 26 Men of His Word
Sat, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 26 Townsquare Media Rochester Women's Fall Expo
Thu, Oct 31 – Thu, Oct 31 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Nov 2 – Sat, Nov 2 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Nov 2 – Sat, Nov 2 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sun, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Tue, Nov 5 – Tue, Nov 5 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Thu, Nov 7 – Thu, Nov 7 Stealing Your Life – with Frank Abagnale
Tue, Nov 12 – Tue, Nov 12 DMCC Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 13 – Wed, Nov 13 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Nov 13 – Wed, Nov 13 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Nov 14 – Fri, Nov 15 Trauma-Informed Schools Institute
Thu, Nov 14 – Thu, Nov 14 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Nov 16 – Sat, Nov 16 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Sat, Nov 16 – Sat, Nov 16 Holiday Home Business Expo
Sun, Nov 17 – Sun, Nov 17 Townsend Flea Market
Thu, Nov 21 – Sat, Nov 23 Allied Charities Annual Minnesota Lawful Gambling Convention & Expo
Sat, Nov 23 – Sat, Nov 23 SE MN a Cappella Festival featuring Cantus
Fri, Nov 29 – Sun, Dec 1 Festival of Trees
Tue, Dec 3 – Tue, Dec 3 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 4 – Wed, Dec 4 2019 Gillette Pepsi AOP
Thu, Dec 5 – Thu, Dec 5 Brad Boice Holiday Concert
Sun, Dec 8 – Sun, Dec 8 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Dec 11 – Wed, Dec 11 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 11 – Wed, Dec 11 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 12 Real Presence Radio Network Annual Fundraising Banquet
Thu, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 12 Rotary Club of Rochester Meeting
Sat, Dec 14 – Sat, Dec 14 McNeilus Steel Christmas Party
Sat, Dec 21 – Sat, Dec 21 SEC Showcase
Fri, Dec 27 – Sun, Dec 29 Rotary US Bank Holiday Classic
Sat, Jan 4 – Sat, Jan 4 Breakdown Sports USA Basketball
Sat, Jan 4 – Sat, Jan 4 The Wedding Extravaganza: Southeast Minnesota's Bridal Expo
Sun, Jan 12 – Sun, Jan 12 Unveiled Rochester
Sat, Jan 18 – Sun, Jan 19 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 18 – Sat, Jan 18 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 19 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Jan 22 – Sun, Jan 26 MOMA State Pool & Darts Tournaments
Fri, Jan 24 – Sun, Jan 26 Grotewold International
Sat, Feb 1 – Sun, Feb 2 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Sun, Feb 9 – Sun, Feb 9 Townsend Flea Market
Fri, Feb 14 – Sun, Feb 16 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Thu, Feb 20 – Sat, Feb 22 MN Grape Growers Association Cold Climate Conference
Fri, Feb 21 – Sun, Feb 23 Platinum National Regional Dance Competition
Mon, Feb 24 – Tue, Feb 25 Central US Hemp Growers Conference & Expo
Sat, Mar 7 – Sat, Mar 7 Cadybeth Women's Expo
Fri, Mar 20 – Sun, Mar 22 Leap! National Dance Competition
Sun, Mar 22 – Sun, Mar 22 Townsend Flea Market