See All Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter

Tickets purchased at the Mayo Civic Center Box Office do not incur convenience fees.

Day(s)Description
Sat, Sep 22 – Sun, Sep 23 Women and Spirituality Conference
Sun, Sep 23 – Sun, Sep 23 Rochester Live
Tue, Sep 25 – Tue, Sep 25 DMCC Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 27 Mayo Clinic Transform Symposium
Wed, Sep 26 – Fri, Sep 28 American Planning Association - MN Chapter Annual Conference
Wed, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 27 Mayo Clinic DLMP Executive Retreat
Thu, Sep 27 – Thu, Sep 27 Rotary Weekly Meeting
Sat, Sep 29 – Sat, Sep 29 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 29 – Sat, Sep 29 Private Ceremony
Sun, Sep 30 – Sun, Sep 30 Rochester Live
Mon, Oct 1 – Tue, Oct 2 Sysco Fall Show
Tue, Oct 2 – Tue, Oct 2 Mayo Clinic Argent Society Dinner & Entertainment
Wed, Oct 3 – Fri, Oct 5 Minnesota Community Education Association Conference
Wed, Oct 3 – Wed, Oct 3 Mayo Clinic Fall Domestic Core Meeting Reception
Wed, Oct 3 – Wed, Oct 3 Just One Suicide Prevention Event
Wed, Oct 3 – Wed, Oct 3 Medicare Townhall
Thu, Oct 4 – Fri, Oct 5 Minnesota Mayor’s Together: Rochester
Fri, Oct 5 – Fri, Oct 5 Chanticleer presented by Riverside Concerts
Fri, Oct 5 – Fri, Oct 5 New Life Annual Gala
Sat, Oct 6 – Sat, Oct 6 Private Reception
Sat, Oct 6 – Sat, Oct 6 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Sun, Oct 7 – Sun, Oct 7 Rochester Live
Wed, Oct 10 – Fri, Oct 12 Minnesota Recreation and Park Association Annual Conference
Wed, Oct 10 – Wed, Oct 10 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Oct 11 – Thu, Oct 11 Empty Bowls 2018
Fri, Oct 12 – Fri, Oct 12 Dailey & Vincent presented by Riverside Concerts
Fri, Oct 12 – Fri, Oct 12 Rochester Development and Investment Summit
Sat, Oct 13 – Sat, Oct 13 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Oct 13 – Sat, Oct 13 Jensen 25th Wedding Anniversary
Sun, Oct 14 – Sun, Oct 14 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 14 – Sun, Oct 14 Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Sun, Oct 14 – Sun, Oct 14 Rochester Live
Mon, Oct 15 – Thu, Oct 18 UMISC-NAISMA Joint Conference
Tue, Oct 16 – Fri, Oct 19 Paape Energy Services Training
Thu, Oct 18 – Fri, Oct 19 MN District Council Assemblies of God Youth Conference
Thu, Oct 18 – Thu, Oct 18 The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Sun, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 21 Unveiled Rochester
Sun, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 21 Rochester Police Benevolent Association Country Show
Sun, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 21 Rochester Live
Mon, Oct 22 – Wed, Oct 24 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Mon, Oct 22 – Mon, Oct 22 Rochester Public Library Author Presentation
Tue, Oct 23 – Tue, Oct 23 The Fete
Thu, Oct 25 – Thu, Oct 25 Real Presence Radio Network Annual Fundraising Banquet
Fri, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 27 Land O'Lakes District of SPEBSQSA Convention
Fri, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 27 Live2Lead
Fri, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 27 Mom Getaway Day
Fri, Oct 26 – Fri, Oct 26 The 9th Planet Out Album Release Halloween Bash
Sat, Oct 27 – Sat, Oct 27 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sat, Oct 27 – Sat, Nov 3 MSHSL Section 1A & 1AA Volleyball Tournament
Sat, Oct 27 – Sat, Oct 27 Cadybeth Holiday Craft & Gift Show
Sun, Oct 28 – Sun, Oct 28 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 28 – Sun, Oct 28 Rochester Live
Tue, Oct 30 – Thu, Nov 1 HCHB Training
Wed, Oct 31 – Sat, Nov 3 MSHSL Section 1AAA Volleyball Tournament
Thu, Nov 1 – Fri, Nov 2 Trauma-Informed Schools Institute
Sat, Nov 3 – Sat, Nov 3 Townsquare Media Rochester Women's Fall Expo
Sat, Nov 3 – Sat, Nov 3 Trilogy Dance Class
Sun, Nov 4 – Sun, Nov 4 Killer Queen
Sun, Nov 4 – Sun, Nov 4 Rochester Live
Mon, Nov 5 – Wed, Nov 7 Mayo Clinic Clinical Reviews
Tue, Nov 6 – Tue, Nov 6 Experience Rochester MN Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, Nov 8 – Thu, Nov 8 CREST Mental Health Forum
Fri, Nov 9 – Fri, Nov 9 Brian Regan
Sat, Nov 10 – Sat, Nov 10 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Nov 10 – Sat, Nov 10 Private Reception
Sat, Nov 10 – Sat, Nov 10 Rochester Symphony Concert
Sun, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 11 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 11 Rochester Live
Tue, Nov 13 – Tue, Nov 13 DMCC Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 14 – Wed, Nov 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Nov 14 – Wed, Nov 14 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Thu, Nov 15 – Thu, Nov 15 Mayo Clinic Annual Meeting of the Staff
Fri, Nov 16 – Fri, Nov 16 Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 SE MN A Cappella Workshop
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 Holiday Home Business Expo
Sun, Nov 18 – Sun, Nov 18 Big Church Night Out
Sun, Nov 18 – Sun, Nov 18 Rochester Live
Fri, Nov 23 – Sun, Nov 25 Festival of Trees
Sun, Nov 25 – Sun, Nov 25 Rochester Live
Tue, Nov 27 – Tue, Nov 27 Mayo Clinic Information Management Conference
Tue, Nov 27 – Tue, Nov 27 Rochester Public Library Lessons from the End of Life
Wed, Nov 28 – Wed, Nov 28 Gillette Pepsi-Company Wide Meeting
Wed, Nov 28 – Wed, Nov 28 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Fri, Nov 30 – Sat, Dec 1 FEAST! Local Foods Marketplace
Fri, Nov 30 – Fri, Nov 30 Bowman Tool and Machine Holiday Party
Sat, Dec 1 – Sat, Dec 1 Reichel Foods Holiday Party
Sat, Dec 1 – Sat, Dec 1 Klemp/Haack Wedding
Sat, Dec 1 – Sat, Dec 1 Express Employment Professionals Holiday Party
Sun, Dec 2 – Sun, Dec 2 Rochester Live
Tue, Dec 4 – Tue, Dec 4 Experience Rochester MN Board of Directors Meeting
Fri, Dec 7 – Sun, Dec 9 West Coast Dance Explosion
Sat, Dec 8 – Sun, Dec 9 Rochester Dance Company presents The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 9 – Sun, Dec 9 Rochester Live
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Mayor’s Community Concernment
Sat, Dec 15 – Sat, Dec 15 Under the Streetlamp: Hip to the Holidays presented by Riverside Concerts
Sat, Dec 15 – Sat, Dec 15 HVL/TRC Showdown Basketball
Sun, Dec 16 – Sun, Dec 16 Rochester Live
Mon, Dec 17 – Mon, Dec 17 Lorie Line: Lord of Lords
Thu, Dec 20 – Thu, Dec 20 Tonic Sol-fa Holiday Concert
Sat, Dec 22 – Sat, Dec 22 Private Reception
Sun, Dec 23 – Sun, Dec 23 Rochester Live
Wed, Dec 26 – Fri, Dec 28 Rotary US Bank Holiday Classic
Sun, Dec 30 – Sun, Dec 30 Rochester Live
Sat, Jan 5 – Sat, Jan 5 Private Reception
Sat, Jan 5 – Sat, Jan 5 The Wedding Extravaganza: Southeast Minnesota's Bridal Expo
Fri, Jan 11 – Sun, Jan 13 RV, Boat, Hunting, Vacation and Home Show
Sun, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 13 Unveiled Rochester
Fri, Jan 18 – Fri, Jan 18 The Fab Four presented by Riverside Concerts
Fri, Jan 18 – Fri, Jan 18 Eagles Cancer Telethon Kick-Off Dinner & Auction
Sat, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 20 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 20 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Sat, Jan 19 – Sat, Jan 19 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Thu, Feb 14 – Thu, Feb 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Feb 15 – Sun, Feb 17 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Sat, Feb 16 – Sat, Feb 16 MSHSL Section One (A, AA, AAA) Team Wrestling Tournament
Fri, Feb 22 – Fri, Feb 22 Kodo presented by Riverside Concerts
Fri, Feb 22 – Sun, Feb 24 Celebrity Dance Competition
Fri, Feb 22 – Sat, Feb 23 MSHSL Section One (A, AA, AAA) Individual Wrestling Tournament
Sat, Feb 23 – Sat, Feb 23 Private Ceremony & Reception
Mon, Feb 25 – Tue, Feb 26 Central US Hemp Growers Conference & Expo
Mon, Feb 25 – Thu, Mar 7 MSHSL Section 1A Girls Basketball Tournament
Mon, Feb 25 – Thu, Mar 7 MSHSL Section 1AA Girls Basketball Tournament
Thu, Feb 28 – Fri, Mar 1 Knutson Construction Annual Meeting
Sat, Mar 2 – Sat, Mar 2 Cadybeth Women's Expo - A Women's Day Out
Sat, Mar 2 – Sat, Mar 2 Varsity All Star Dance
Sat, Mar 2 – Fri, Mar 8 MSHSL Section 1AAA Girls Basketball Tournament
Sat, Mar 2 – Thu, Mar 7 MSHSL Section 1AAAA Girls Basketball Tournament
Mon, Mar 4 – Thu, Mar 14 MSHSL Section 1A Boys Basketball Tournament
Mon, Mar 4 – Thu, Mar 14 MSHSL Section 1AA Boys Basketball Tournament
Fri, Mar 8 – Fri, Mar 8 Project Conference for Project Managers and Business Analysts
Sat, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 9 Olmsted County Bar Association's Fundraiser for Legal Assistance of Olmsted County
Sat, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 9 Rochester Symphony Concert
Sat, Mar 9 – Sun, Mar 10 Trilogy Dance Competition
Sat, Mar 9 – Fri, Mar 15 MSHSL Section 1AAA Boys Basketball Tournament
Sat, Mar 9 – Fri, Mar 15 MSHSL Section 1AAAA Boys Basketball Tournament
Sat, Mar 16 – Sun, Mar 17 Plasma Cell Disorder Symposium
Wed, Mar 20 – Wed, Mar 20 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Mar 22 – Fri, Mar 22 Cherish the Ladies presented by Riverside Concerts
Sat, Mar 23 – Sat, Mar 23 MercyMe's Imagine Nation Tour
Fri, Mar 29 – Sat, Mar 30 Mayo Clinic Dental Reviews
Fri, Mar 29 – Fri, Mar 29 Harlem Globetrotters
Sat, Mar 30 – Sat, Mar 30 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Mar 30 – Sat, Mar 30 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Dancing for the Arts
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Rochester Dance Company presents Coppelia
Sun, Apr 14 – Sun, Apr 14 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Tue, Apr 16 – Fri, Apr 19 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Thu, Apr 18 – Thu, Apr 18 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Thu, Apr 25 – Sun, Apr 28 Minnesota Law Enforcement Explorer Association
Fri, Apr 26 – Sun, Apr 28 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Fri, May 3 – Sat, May 4 Northern Lights Region 6 of Sweet Adelines Annual Convention
Fri, May 3 – Fri, May 3 Olmsted County Deputy Sheriffs Association Country Show
Sat, May 4 – Sat, May 4 Century High School Prom
Sat, May 4 – Sun, May 5 Revel Dance Competition
Wed, May 8 – Thu, May 9 The Physics Force
Tue, May 14 – Tue, May 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 Mayo Graduate School and Mayo Medical School Commencement Ceremony
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 University of Minnesota Rochester Graduation Ceremony
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 Private Reception
Mon, May 20 – Wed, May 22 Minnesota Funeral Directors Association Annual Convention
Sat, May 25 – Sat, May 25 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Fri, May 31 – Sat, Jun 1 Southeastern Minnesota Synod Assembly
Wed, Jun 12 – Sat, Jun 15 Minnesota Quilters Annual Quilt Show & Conference
Sun, Jun 16 – Sun, Jun 23 PSC Partners Seeking a Cure Annual Conference
Tue, Jun 18 – Wed, Jun 19 Precision Dairy Conference
Wed, Jun 19 – Fri, Jun 21 Vestibular Schwannoma Conference 2019
Wed, Jun 19 – Wed, Jun 19 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Jul 5 – Sun, Jul 7 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 19 – Sun, Jul 21 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 26 – Sun, Jul 28 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Aug 2 – Sun, Aug 4 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Aug 9 – Sun, Aug 11 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Tue, Aug 13 – Thu, Aug 15 Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 21 – Wed, Aug 21 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Sep 4 – Fri, Sep 6 Fosters, Inc.
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Weber/Holman Wedding Reception
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Wasz/Lanier Wedding
Thu, Sep 12 – Thu, Sep 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Tue, Sep 17 – Wed, Sep 18 Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless Annual Conference