See All Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter

Tickets purchased at the Mayo Civic Center Box Office do not incur convenience fees.

Day(s)Description
Fri, Nov 16 – Fri, Nov 16 Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 Mayo Clinic Employee Craft Show
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 SE MN a Cappella Festival featuring Cantus
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 Holiday Home Business Expo
Sun, Nov 18 – Sun, Nov 18 Big Church Night Out
Sun, Nov 18 – Sun, Nov 18 Rochester Live
Fri, Nov 23 – Sun, Nov 25 Festival of Trees
Sun, Nov 25 – Sun, Nov 25 Rochester Live
Tue, Nov 27 – Tue, Nov 27 Mayo Clinic Information Management Conference
Tue, Nov 27 – Tue, Nov 27 Rochester Public Library Lessons from the End of Life
Wed, Nov 28 – Wed, Nov 28 2019 Gillette Pepsi AOP
Wed, Nov 28 – Wed, Nov 28 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Thu, Nov 29 – Thu, Nov 29 Rotary Weekly Meeting
Fri, Nov 30 – Sat, Dec 1 FEAST! Local Foods Marketplace
Fri, Nov 30 – Fri, Nov 30 Bowman Tool and Machine Holiday Party
Sat, Dec 1 – Sat, Dec 1 Ballet Blake presents The Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 1 – Sat, Dec 1 Private Reception
Sun, Dec 2 – Sun, Dec 2 Rochester Live
Tue, Dec 4 – Tue, Dec 4 Experience Rochester MN Board of Directors Meeting
Sat, Dec 8 – Sun, Dec 9 Rochester Dance Company presents The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 9 – Sun, Dec 9 Townsend Flea Market
Sun, Dec 9 – Sun, Dec 9 Rochester Live
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Mayo Civic Center Commission Meeting
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Mayor’s Community Concernment
Thu, Dec 13 – Thu, Dec 13 Rotary Holiday Luncheon
Fri, Dec 14 – Fri, Dec 14 An Andy & Bing Christmas
Sat, Dec 15 – Sat, Dec 15 Under the Streetlamp: Hip to the Holidays presented by Riverside Concerts
Sat, Dec 15 – Sat, Dec 15 HVL/TRC Showdown Basketball
Sun, Dec 16 – Sun, Dec 16 Rochester Live
Mon, Dec 17 – Mon, Dec 17 Lorie Line: Lord of Lords
Thu, Dec 20 – Thu, Dec 20 Tonic Sol-fa: The Greatest Holiday Show
Sat, Dec 22 – Sat, Dec 22 Private Reception
Sun, Dec 23 – Sun, Dec 23 Rochester Live
Wed, Dec 26 – Fri, Dec 28 Rotary US Bank Holiday Classic
Sun, Dec 30 – Sun, Dec 30 Rochester Live
Sat, Jan 5 – Sat, Jan 5 Private Reception
Sat, Jan 5 – Sat, Jan 5 The Wedding Extravaganza: Southeast Minnesota's Bridal Expo
Tue, Jan 8 – Tue, Jan 8 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Fri, Jan 11 – Sun, Jan 13 RV, Boat, Hunting, Vacation and Home Show
Sun, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 13 Unveiled Rochester
Fri, Jan 18 – Fri, Jan 18 The Fab Four presented by Riverside Concerts
Fri, Jan 18 – Fri, Jan 18 Eagles Cancer Telethon Kick-Off Dinner & Auction
Sat, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 20 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 20 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Sat, Jan 19 – Sat, Jan 19 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 27 – Sun, Jan 27 Townsend Flea Market
Tue, Feb 5 – Tue, Feb 5 DMCC Board Meeting
Tue, Feb 5 – Tue, Feb 5 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Thu, Feb 14 – Thu, Feb 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Feb 15 – Sun, Feb 17 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Sat, Feb 16 – Sat, Feb 16 MSHSL Section One (A, AA, AAA) Team Wrestling Tournament
Wed, Feb 20 – Wed, Feb 20 Garden Brothers Circus
Fri, Feb 22 – Fri, Feb 22 Kodo presented by Riverside Concerts
Fri, Feb 22 – Sun, Feb 24 Celebrity Dance Competition
Fri, Feb 22 – Sat, Feb 23 MSHSL Section One (A, AA, AAA) Individual Wrestling Tournament
Sat, Feb 23 – Sat, Feb 23 Private Ceremony & Reception
Sun, Feb 24 – Sun, Feb 24 Townsend Flea Market
Mon, Feb 25 – Tue, Feb 26 Central US Hemp Growers Conference & Expo
Mon, Feb 25 – Thu, Mar 7 MSHSL Section 1A Girls Basketball Tournament
Mon, Feb 25 – Thu, Mar 7 MSHSL Section 1AA Girls Basketball Tournament
Thu, Feb 28 – Fri, Mar 1 Knutson Construction Annual Meeting
Sat, Mar 2 – Sat, Mar 2 Cadybeth Women's Expo - A Women's Day Out
Sat, Mar 2 – Sat, Mar 2 Varsity All Star Dance
Sat, Mar 2 – Fri, Mar 8 MSHSL Section 1AAA Girls Basketball Tournament
Sat, Mar 2 – Thu, Mar 7 MSHSL Section 1AAAA Girls Basketball Tournament
Mon, Mar 4 – Thu, Mar 14 MSHSL Section 1A Boys Basketball Tournament
Mon, Mar 4 – Thu, Mar 14 MSHSL Section 1AA Boys Basketball Tournament
Tue, Mar 5 – Tue, Mar 5 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Fri, Mar 8 – Fri, Mar 8 Project Conference for Project Managers and Business Analysts
Sat, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 9 Olmsted County Bar Association's Fundraiser for Legal Assistance of Olmsted County
Sat, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 9 Rochester Symphony Concert
Sat, Mar 9 – Sun, Mar 10 Trilogy Dance Competition
Sat, Mar 9 – Fri, Mar 15 MSHSL Section 1AAA Boys Basketball Tournament
Sat, Mar 9 – Fri, Mar 15 MSHSL Section 1AAAA Boys Basketball Tournament
Fri, Mar 15 – Sun, Mar 17 Cinderella presented by Children's Dance Theatre
Sat, Mar 16 – Sun, Mar 17 Plasma Cell Disorder Symposium
Wed, Mar 20 – Wed, Mar 20 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Mar 21 – Thu, Mar 21 DMCC Executive Board Meeting
Fri, Mar 22 – Fri, Mar 22 Cherish the Ladies presented by Riverside Concerts
Sat, Mar 23 – Sat, Mar 23 MercyMe's Imagine Nation Tour
Sat, Mar 23 – Sat, Mar 23 Stayin' Alive - One Night of the Bee Gees
Sun, Mar 24 – Sun, Mar 24 Townsend Flea Market
Fri, Mar 29 – Sat, Mar 30 Mayo Clinic Dental Reviews
Fri, Mar 29 – Fri, Mar 29 Harlem Globetrotters
Sat, Mar 30 – Sat, Mar 30 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Mar 30 – Sat, Mar 30 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 31 – Sun, Mar 31 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Apr 2 – Tue, Apr 2 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Dancing for the Arts
Sat, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 13 Rochester Dance Company presents Coppelia
Sun, Apr 14 – Sun, Apr 14 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Tue, Apr 16 – Fri, Apr 19 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Thu, Apr 18 – Thu, Apr 18 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Sun, Apr 21 – Sun, Apr 21 WWE Live!
Thu, Apr 25 – Sun, Apr 28 Minnesota Law Enforcement Explorer Association
Fri, Apr 26 – Sun, Apr 28 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Fri, May 3 – Sat, May 4 Northern Lights Region 6 of Sweet Adelines Annual Convention
Fri, May 3 – Fri, May 3 Olmsted County Deputy Sheriffs Association Country Show
Sat, May 4 – Sat, May 4 Century High School Prom
Sat, May 4 – Sun, May 5 Revel Dance Competition
Tue, May 7 – Tue, May 7 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, May 8 – Thu, May 9 The Physics Force
Tue, May 14 – Tue, May 14 Whose Live Anyway?
Tue, May 14 – Tue, May 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 Mayo Graduate School and Mayo Medical School Commencement Ceremony
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 University of Minnesota Rochester Graduation Ceremony
Sat, May 18 – Sat, May 18 Private Reception
Mon, May 20 – Wed, May 22 Minnesota Funeral Directors Association Annual Convention
Thu, May 23 – Thu, May 23 DMCC Board Meeting
Sat, May 25 – Sat, May 25 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Fri, May 31 – Sat, Jun 1 Southeastern Minnesota Synod Assembly
Tue, Jun 4 – Tue, Jun 4 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, Jun 12 – Sat, Jun 15 Minnesota Quilters Annual Quilt Show & Conference
Sun, Jun 16 – Sun, Jun 23 PSC Partners Seeking a Cure Annual Conference
Tue, Jun 18 – Wed, Jun 19 Precision Dairy Conference
Wed, Jun 19 – Fri, Jun 21 Vestibular Schwannoma Conference 2019
Wed, Jun 19 – Wed, Jun 19 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Tue, Jul 2 – Tue, Jul 2 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Fri, Jul 5 – Sun, Jul 7 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 19 – Sun, Jul 21 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Jul 26 – Sun, Jul 28 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Fri, Aug 2 – Sun, Aug 4 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Tue, Aug 6 – Tue, Aug 6 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Fri, Aug 9 – Sun, Aug 11 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Regional Convention
Tue, Aug 13 – Thu, Aug 15 Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 21 – Wed, Aug 21 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Tue, Sep 3 – Tue, Sep 3 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 4 – Fri, Sep 6 Fosters, Inc.
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Private Reception
Sat, Sep 7 – Sat, Sep 7 Private Event
Wed, Sep 11 – Fri, Sep 13 Mayo Clinic NP/PA/PCP Course
Thu, Sep 12 – Thu, Sep 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Tue, Sep 17 – Wed, Sep 18 Minnesota Coalition for the Homeless Annual Conference
Thu, Sep 26 – Thu, Sep 26 DMCC Board Meeting
Sat, Sep 28 – Sat, Sep 28 Private Reception
Tue, Oct 1 – Thu, Oct 3 Mayo Medical Laboratories Fall Specialty Sales Meeting
Tue, Oct 1 – Tue, Oct 1 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Sat, Oct 5 – Sat, Oct 5 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Sun, Oct 13 – Tue, Oct 15 MN State Society for Human Resources Management Conference
Sat, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 19 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Oct 19 – Sat, Oct 19 Cadybeth Holiday Craft & Gift Show
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 20 – Sun, Oct 20 Unveiled Rochester
Wed, Oct 23 – Fri, Oct 25 Minnesota Corrections Association Annual Conference
Thu, Oct 24 – Fri, Oct 25 Minnesota Council of Nonprofits Annual Conference
Sat, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 26 Men of His Word
Sat, Nov 2 – Sat, Nov 2 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sat, Nov 2 – Sat, Nov 2 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Sun, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Nov 3 – Sun, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting (Spanish)
Tue, Nov 5 – Tue, Nov 5 Experience Rochester Board Meeting
Tue, Nov 12 – Tue, Nov 12 DMCC Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 13 – Wed, Nov 13 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Nov 14 – Fri, Nov 15 Trauma-Informed Schools Institute