See All Events

Click to download and print our latest Upcoming Events Newsletter!

 

Day(s)Description
Mon, Dec 18 – Mon, Dec 18 Lorie Line: King of Kings
Mon, Dec 18 – Mon, Dec 18 Rochester City Attorney Interviews
Thu, Dec 28 – Fri, Dec 29 Rotary US Bank Holiday Classic
Fri, Jan 5 – Sat, Jan 6 The Wedding Extravaganza: Southest Minnesota's Bridal Expo
Fri, Jan 5 – Sun, Jan 7 Home, Vacation and RV Show
Wed, Jan 10 – Wed, Jan 10 PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Fri, Jan 12 – Fri, Jan 12 Eagles Cancer Telethon Kick-Off Dinner & Auction
Sat, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 14 Eagles Cancer Telethon
Sat, Jan 13 – Sun, Jan 14 Minnesota Weapons Collectors Association Show
Sat, Jan 13 – Sat, Jan 13 Nurse Anesthesia - DNAP Graduation Party
Mon, Jan 15 – Mon, Jan 15 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration
Wed, Jan 17 – Wed, Jan 17 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 21 RADIX Dance Convention and Competition
Sat, Jan 20 – Sat, Jan 20 Olmsted Medical Center Holiday Party
Tue, Jan 23 – Wed, Jan 24 Mayo Clinic Information Technology Conference
Fri, Jan 26 – Sun, Jan 28 Grotewold International Event
Sat, Jan 27 – Sat, Jan 27 Gastroenterology Holiday Party
Sun, Jan 28 – Sun, Jan 28 Unveiled Rochester
Sun, Jan 28 – Sun, Jan 28 Townsend Flea Market
Thu, Feb 1 – Thu, Feb 1 Rochester Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Member Celebration
Thu, Feb 1 – Fri, Feb 2 American Society of Biomechanics Mid-year Meeting
Sun, Feb 4 – Sun, Feb 4 Cub Scout Pack 186 Meeting
Thu, Feb 8 – Thu, Feb 8 DMCC Executive Board Meeting
Fri, Feb 9 – Sun, Feb 11 Rochester Area Builders Home Show
Fri, Feb 9 – Sat, Feb 10 Rochester L'Abri Conference
Wed, Feb 14 – Sat, Feb 17 Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association Annual Meeting & Trade Show
Thu, Feb 15 – Thu, Feb 15 The Gear Daddies presented by Riverside Concerts
Thu, Feb 15 – Thu, Feb 15 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Feb 16 – Sun, Feb 18 The Rochester RV and Camping Show
Thu, Feb 22 – Thu, Feb 22 Women, Wine and Chocolate
Sat, Feb 24 – Sun, Feb 25 RCYBA Girls Basketball Tournament
Sat, Mar 3 – Sat, Mar 3 Six Appeal presented by Riverside Concerts
Sat, Mar 3 – Sat, Mar 3 Cadybeth Women's Expo - A Women's Day Out
Sun, Mar 4 – Sun, Mar 4 RCYBA Boys Basketball Tournament
Sun, Mar 4 – Sun, Mar 4 Townsend Flea Market
Fri, Mar 9 – Sat, Mar 10 North Central - President-Elect Training Seminar (Rotary PETS)
Fri, Mar 9 – Sun, Mar 11 NRG danceProject 1018 Event
Sat, Mar 10 – Sat, Mar 10 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses
Sun, Mar 11 – Sun, Mar 11 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses
Thu, Mar 15 – Sat, Mar 17 NCAA Div. III Women’s Basketball
Fri, Mar 16 – Fri, Mar 16 Three Dog Night
Tue, Mar 20 – Tue, Mar 20 Casting Crowns: The Very Next Thing Tour
Thu, Mar 22 – Thu, Mar 22 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, Mar 23 – Sat, Mar 24 Mayo Clinic Dental Reviews
Sat, Mar 24 – Sat, Mar 24 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 25 – Sun, Mar 25 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Mar 25 – Sun, Mar 25 Townsend Flea Market
Wed, Mar 28 – Wed, Mar 28 Dealer Training & Ski-Doo Spring Tour
Fri, Mar 30 – Fri, Mar 30 Harlem Globetrotters
Fri, Mar 30 – Fri, Mar 30 Richard Devine's Retirement Party
Sat, Mar 31 – Sat, Mar 31 Zumbro Valley Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses
Mon, Apr 2 – Mon, Apr 2 "Weird Al" Yankovic - The Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour with special guest Emo Philips
Thu, Apr 5 – Sun, Apr 8 Northland Youth Wrestling Association (NYWA) State Wrestling Tournament
Wed, Apr 11 – Wed, Apr 11 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Apr 12 – Sat, Apr 14 Minnesota Association of Christian Home Educators (MACHE)
Fri, Apr 13 – Fri, Apr 13 Lewis Black - The Joke's on US Tour
Sun, Apr 15 – Wed, Apr 18 North Region Respiratory Care Conference
Sun, Apr 15 – Sun, Apr 15 Iowa Circuit 5-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Tue, Apr 17 – Fri, Apr 20 American Society of Healthcare Engineering (ASHE)
Tue, Apr 17 – Fri, Apr 20 Health Professions Network Spring - Fall 2018 Meeting
Thu, Apr 19 – Thu, Apr 19 Studs, Struts, & Stilettos: A Construction Fashion Expose
Fri, Apr 20 – Fri, Apr 20 Del & Woody presented by Riverside Concerts
Sat, Apr 21 – Sat, Apr 21 Dancing for the Arts
Sun, Apr 22 – Sun, Apr 22 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses (Spanish)
Thu, Apr 26 – Sun, Apr 29 Minnesota Law Enforcement Explorer Association
Fri, Apr 27 – Sun, Apr 29 Just For Kix Dance Nationals
Wed, May 2 – Sun, May 6 American Spinal Injury Association Annual Scientific Meeting
Fri, May 4 – Fri, May 4 Go Red Ball
Sat, May 5 – Sat, May 5 Rochester Craft Beer Expo
Fri, May 11 – Fri, May 11 Olmsted County Deputy Sheriffs Association
Sat, May 12 – Sun, May 13 MN USA Freestyle Wrestling State Tournament
Sat, May 12 – Sat, May 12 University of Minnesota Rochester Graduation Ceremony
Tue, May 15 – Tue, May 15 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, May 17 – Mon, May 21 International Behavioural and Neural Genetics Society (IBANGS) Annual Meeting
Thu, May 17 – Fri, May 18 The Physics Force
Thu, May 17 – Thu, May 17 Paula Poundstone
Sat, May 19 – Sat, May 19 Mayo Graduate School and Mayo Medical School Commencement Ceremony
Sat, May 19 – Sat, May 19 Knights of Columbus State Convention
Sat, May 19 – Sat, May 19 Century High School Prom
Thu, May 24 – Thu, May 24 DMCC Executive Committee Meeting
Fri, May 25 – Fri, May 25 Cardinal Idol
Sat, May 26 – Sat, May 26 Private Reception
Fri, Jun 1 – Sun, Jun 3 MN DFL State Convention
Mon, Jun 4 – Fri, Jun 8 Mayo Clinic Internal Medicine Board Reviews
Sat, Jun 9 – Sat, Jun 9 Rochester Public High Schools Graduations
Sat, Jun 9 – Tue, Jun 12 Mayo Clinic Echocardiography Review for Boards and Recertification
Wed, Jun 13 – Sat, Jun 16 World Congress of Bronchology and Interventional Pulminology
Thu, Jun 14 – Sat, Jun 16 Sons of Norway District 1 Convention
Wed, Jun 20 – Wed, Jun 20 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Jun 22 – Sun, Jun 24 American Guild of English Handbell Ringers Festival Conference
Thu, Jun 28 – Thu, Jun 28 DMCC Board Meeting
Fri, Jun 29 – Sun, Jul 1 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Fri, Jun 29 – Sat, Jun 30 CUREPSP Family Conference
Sat, Jun 30 – Sat, Jun 30 Private Reception
Fri, Jul 6 – Sun, Jul 8 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Thu, Jul 19 – Sat, Jul 21 American Legion Annual Meeting
Fri, Jul 20 – Sun, Jul 22 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Jul 21 – Wed, Jul 25 Botany 2018
Tue, Jul 24 – Tue, Jul 24 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Jul 27 – Sun, Jul 29 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Mon, Jul 30 – Wed, Aug 1 Minnesota School Nutrition Association Annual Conference
Fri, Aug 3 – Sun, Aug 5 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Aug 4 – Sat, Aug 4 Private Reception
Tue, Aug 14 – Thu, Aug 16 Midwest Energy Association Gas Operations Technical & Leadership Summit
Wed, Aug 15 – Wed, Aug 15 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Aug 17 – Sun, Aug 19 Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses District Convention
Sat, Aug 18 – Sat, Aug 18 Private Reception
Tue, Aug 21 – Thu, Aug 23 Mayo Medical Laboratories Fall Specialty Sales Meeting
Sat, Aug 25 – Thu, Aug 30 Mayo Clinic Cardiovascular Board Reviews
Wed, Sep 5 – Fri, Sep 7 Fosters, Inc.
Sat, Sep 8 – Sat, Sep 8 2017 NPC MedCity Muscle Classic
Thu, Sep 13 – Thu, Sep 13 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Sep 14 – Fri, Sep 14 Beers of the World
Wed, Sep 19 – Fri, Sep 21 Mayo Clinic NPPA (Internal Medicine) Course
Wed, Sep 26 – Fri, Sep 28 American Planning Association - MN Chapter Annual Conference
Thu, Sep 27 – Thu, Sep 27 DMCC Board Meeting
Sat, Sep 29 – Sat, Sep 29 Lino/Hernandez Wedding Reception
Wed, Oct 3 – Fri, Oct 5 Minnesota Community Education Association Conference
Wed, Oct 3 – Wed, Oct 3 Mayo Clinic Fall Domestic Core Meeting Reception
Thu, Oct 4 – Thu, Oct 4 Post Bulletin "The Good Life Expo"
Fri, Oct 5 – Fri, Oct 5 New Life Annual Gala
Sat, Oct 6 – Sat, Oct 6 Nguyen/Benson Wedding Ceremony and Reception
Wed, Oct 10 – Fri, Oct 12 Minnesota Recreation and Park Association Annual Conference
Sat, Oct 13 – Sat, Oct 13 Minnesota Circuit 4-A of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Oct 14 – Sun, Oct 14 Minnesota Circuit 4-B of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Mon, Oct 15 – Thu, Oct 18 UMISC-NAISMA Joint Conference
Sun, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 21 Unveiled Rochester
Wed, Oct 24 – Wed, Oct 24 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Fri, Oct 26 – Sat, Oct 27 Land O'Lakes District of SPEBSQSA Convention
Sat, Oct 27 – Sat, Oct 27 Cadybeth Holiday Craft & Gift Show
Sat, Nov 3 – Sat, Nov 3 Townsquare Media Rochester Women's Fall Expo
Sat, Nov 3 – Sat, Nov 3 Minnesota Circuit 9 of Jehovah's Witnesses (Spanish)
Sat, Nov 10 – Sat, Nov 10 Minnesota Circuit 3 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Sun, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 11 Minnesota Circuit 8 of Jehovah's Witnesses Meeting
Wed, Nov 14 – Wed, Nov 14 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training
Thu, Nov 15 – Thu, Nov 15 DMCC Board Meeting
Sat, Nov 17 – Sat, Nov 17 Holiday Home Business Expo
Sat, Dec 8 – Sat, Dec 8 America on Tap
Wed, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 12 Certified Tourism Ambassador Training